Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 17:09:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 17:09:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

6790/Σ Tirupati Shravanabelagola ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jul 07 2012 (17:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 19h 3m  -2 halts  Distance: 351 km  1 xfers
#1. 56214/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 12h 50m Distance: 472 km
xfer @ MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore)  Buffer: 13h 35m
#2. 56215/Sharavanabelagola - Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 16h 38m Distance: -121 km
Departs @ 21:35
Platform# ???
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 16:38 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hassan Junction/HAS

1 xfers. -2 halts. 3 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Hassan Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger/56214
#1/--/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  -21:35+6??10.079152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#2/--/CGIChandragiri (1 PFs)  21:44+1421:45+141m??112.030209mSCRNarasingapuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#3/--/KENKotala  21:51-21:52-1m??115.064216mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#4/--/PAMPanapakam (1 PFs)  22:06+2122:07+211m??130.045290mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#5/--/PAKPakala Junction (3 PFs)  22:23+1922:25+202m??142.067371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#6/--/PTTPutalapattu (1 PFs)  22:39+2122:40+221m??157.048313mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#7/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  22:58+1923:00+222m??172.030305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1700:10+275m??2105.064215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#9/==/GYMGudiyattam (3 PFs)  00:33+3500:35+342m??2129.066270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#10/==/VLTValathoor (3 PFs)  00:44+3500:45+371m??2139.081285mSRSH 130, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#11/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  00:58+4501:00+442m??2157.074332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#12/==/VNVaniyambadi (3 PFs)  01:13+4801:15+472m??2173.030355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3316.0
#13/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:48+3601:50+392m??2189.039404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#14/==/SKPTSomanayakkanpatti (2 PFs)  02:04+4802:05+521m??2198.064420mSWR635815, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#15/==/PUPatchur  02:13+5602:15+1:092m??2207.050494mSWRVellore, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#16/==/MARMulanur (1 PFs)  02:28+1:1502:30+1:152m??2218.017625mSWRNational Highway 46, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4312.0
#17/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  03:13+4503:15+522m??2230.066688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#18/==/GDPGudupalli (2 PFs)  03:24-03:25-1m??2240.035746mSWRChittoor, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#19/==/BSMBisanattam (2 PFs)  03:34+5403:35+571m??2245.047769mSWRKR Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#20/==/KSMKamasamudram (2 PFs)  03:44+1:0003:45+1:001m??2252.017789mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:4312.0
#21/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  04:28+3604:30+332m??2264.073810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#22/==/TCLTyakal (3 PFs)  04:40+3904:41+431m??2276.068865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#23/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  04:54+4704:55+491m??2291.081909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#24/==/DKNDevangonthi (3 PFs)  05:04+5205:05+531m??2303.059898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#25/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  05:13+5405:15+542m??2311.011874mSWR560067, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:539.0
#26/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  06:08+1606:10+252m??2320.041907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:043.0
#27/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  06:14+2906:15+311m??2323.0120912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:024.0
#28/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  06:17+006:18+01m??2327.016914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#29/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  06:28+3606:30+382m??2330.010928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:254.0
#30/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)06:55+2907:30+2435m??2334.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#31/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:49+2807:50+291m??2346.075802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#32/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:04+3108:05+311m??2364.052724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#33/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:22+2708:23+271m??2379.062692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#34%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  08:34+2708:35+271m??2390.061673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#35%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  08:53+2908:55+292m??2408.068634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#36%==%HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  09:03+3109:04+311m??2417.061664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#37%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:14+3509:15+361m??2427.052673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#38%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:24+3909:25+391m??2435.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#39%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+4209:35+431m??2444.060735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#40%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:44+4409:45+441m??2453.069716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#41!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  09:49+5109:50+511m??2457.057690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:077.0
#42%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:57+5209:58+521m??2464.018720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:278.0
#43%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  10:25+5310:30+575m??2472.026763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site