Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sun Mar 1, 2015 02:19:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 1, 2015 02:19:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Have the experience of Narrow gauge Express Train with changeovers

6873/Σ Nagpur - Ayodhya - NARROW GAUGE chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vijeth Bharadwaj*^  Jul 14 2012 (1:26AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 55m  33 halts  Distance: 882 km  3 xfers
#1. 12856/Nagpur-Bilaspur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 1h 56m Distance: 130 km
xfer @ G/Gondia Junction  Buffer: 9m
#2. 78803/Gondia - Katangi DEMU
Travel Time: 55m Distance: 41 km
xfer @ BTC/Balaghat Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#3. 10001/Satpura Express (NG)
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 187 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#4. 11067/Saket Express
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 524 km
Departs @ 06:30
Platform# 3
   W  S
Nagpur Junction/NGP
Arrives @ 09:25 +1 night
Platform# 2
S   T  
Faizabad Junction/FD

3 xfers. 33 halts. 52 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Faizabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagpur-Bilaspur InterCity Express/12856
1/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:30+231048314mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
2/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  06:48+2006:50+202m??11496290mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
3/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  07:20+2607:22+262m??16277266mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
4/==/TMRTumsar Road (5 PFs)  07:36+2507:38+252m??18081267mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
5/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  07:53+2807:55+282m??110157282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
6/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  08:26+2308:28+232m??113091316mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
Gondia - Katangi DEMU/78803 - Buffer: 9m
7%--|GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  -08:35+1??113034316mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
8|--|NGDMNagradham P.H. (1 PFs)  08:43-08:44-1m1113583312mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
9|--|PRBGPratap Bagh (1 PFs)  08:47-08:48-1m1113951306mSECRDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
10|--|GRJGatra Halt (1 PFs)  08:51-08:52-1m1114154303mSECRDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
11|--|BRABirsola (2 PFs)  08:58+609:00+62m2114767295mSECRDistrict Gondia, Maharashtra
12|--|KRXAKhara (1 PFs)  09:07-09:08-1m1115552294mSECRBalaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
13|--|HTTHatta Road (2 PFs)  09:13+709:15+172m1115979297mSECRBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
14|--|KNDGKanhad Gaon (1 PFs)  09:18-09:19-1m1116344299mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
15|--|BTCBalaghat Junction (3 PFs)  09:30+2110:03+133m3117138309mSECRBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Satpura Express (NG)/10001 - Buffer: 3h 15m
16|--|BTCBalaghat Junction (3 PFs)  -12:45-1117156309mSECRBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
17|--|SMCSamnapur (1 PFs)  13:10-13:11-1m1119419327mSECRSH 11 Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
18|--|CRNCharegaon (2 PFs)  13:34-13:35-1m??120129333mSECRSH 11 Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
19|--|LTALamta (2 PFs)  13:55-13:56-1m1121133347mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
20|--|NWANagarwara (1 PFs)  14:13-14:14-1m1122027366mSECRSH 11 Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
21|--|NIRNainpur Junction (4 PFs)15:15-15:35-20m2124742446mSECRMP S.H. 11A Station Road Nainpur District Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
22|--|PDEPindrai (1 PFs)  15:54-15:55-1m1126130455mSECRState Highway 11A, Madhya Pradesh
23|--|GNSGhunsore (2 PFs)  16:39-16:40-1m1128320565mSECRGhansor, Madhya Pradesh
24|--|SKYShikara (2 PFs)  17:41-17:42-1m??130436452mSECRSeoni, Madhya Pradesh
25|--|BUQBargi (2 PFs)  18:26-18:27-1m1133029407mSECRBargi Nagar - Ghansore Rd, Madhya Pradesh
26|--|HBGHowbagh Jabalpur (2 PFs)  19:20-19:22-2m??135610405mSECRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
27|==|JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:35--??1358-416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Saket Express/11067 - Buffer: 1h 15m
28|==|JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:40+2820:50+3110m4135873416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
29|==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  22:05+4822:10+485m??144953387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
30%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:01+1400:10+159m2254752322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
31%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:40+1401:45+155m??262548250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
32/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)03:50+2304:15+2125m5272435100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
33|--|PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)05:55+4606:13+4418m127832897mNRPratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
34|--|SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  07:40+3107:45+375m228233599mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
35|--|FD•Faizabad Junction (5 PFs)•  09:25+24-22882-104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site