Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Wed Feb 10, 2016 16:16:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Feb 10, 2016 16:16:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
tickets are available easily

6920/Σ Dhauli-GR ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IRChanakya**  Jul 18 2012 (12:19PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 1928 km  1 xfers
#1. 12821/Dhauli Express
Travel Time: 7h 20m Distance: 456 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 22883/Puri-Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 27h 45m Distance: 1472 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 21
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 24 halts. 218 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhauli Express/12821
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -06:00+52110.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:40+1207:45+135m11115.07342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#3/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  08:14+1708:15+181m??1151.08324mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#4/==/JERJaleswar (4 PFs)  08:39+1608:40+161m31184.06916mSERJaleswar - 756032, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#5/==/BTSBasta (3 PFs)  08:57+1208:58+121m21203.06015mSERBasta, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#6/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)09:26+1009:30+94m11231.09120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2234.0
#7/==/SOROSoro (3 PFs)  09:52+109:53+21m31265.04718mSERSoro, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3729.0
#8/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  10:30+1310:32+142m21294.07722mECoRBhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#9/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  11:06+1811:07+191m31337.07637mECoRJajpur, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#10/==/DNMDhanmandal (3 PFs)  11:36+2111:37+221m21374.06938mECoRNear NH5, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  12:08+2712:10+282m31409.04828mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#12/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  12:45+3012:50+305m41437.03840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#13/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  13:20+2213:25+225m61456.04425mECoRKhordha, Odisha
Puri-Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express/22883 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#14/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)15:50-716:15+325m61456.08125mECoRKhordha, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:33126.0
#15/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  17:48+2017:50+202m??1582.06435mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#16/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  18:10+2018:15+195m31603.07726mECoRBerhampur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#17/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  18:48+1:1218:50+1:122m??1646.04848mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#18/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:30+1319:32+142m??1677.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#19/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  20:25+1720:27+182m??1750.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#20/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+2221:25+235m??1820.05265mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:35+3422:55+3220m??1881.02811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#22/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  23:30+2523:32+262m??1897.08046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#23/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  23:44+4023:45+411m??1913.08432mSCRAnakapalle ph.no . 08924-221698, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:24118.0
#24/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:09+5601:10+561m??21031.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#25/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:58+5102:00+552m121081.05723mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3490.0
#26/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:34+4703:35+471m321171.03818mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)05:10+2505:20+1:3110m221230.03826mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#28/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  06:10+3806:25+3815m??21262.05438mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#29%--%NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  07:15+4307:16+441m??21307.06179mSCRNarsaraopet ph.no 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1475.0
#30%--%DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  08:30+3608:31+361m??21382.056150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#31%--%MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  08:57+3608:59+352m??21406.048160mSCRMarkapur Road ph.no 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:21113.0
#32%==%NDLNandyal (3 PFs)  11:20+1711:25+575m121519.061215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#33%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  12:40+3712:45+425m221595.062425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:49113.0
#34/--/ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  14:34+4714:35+501m??21708.027348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1533.0
#35/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+1415:55+185m??21741.074371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1491.0
#36%--%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  17:09+4417:10+471m??21832.035635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:2484.0
#37%--%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  19:34+2719:35+331m221916.030912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#38!==!YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  20:00+33-??21928.0-920mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site