Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 14:50:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 14:50:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily connectivity from DBG-MFP-CPR to MTJ-KOTA with alternate trains from LKO. 13237 runs on same time slot from LKO on other week days.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  Jul 20 2012 (17:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 20m  22 halts  Distance: 1362 km  1 xfers
#1. 12565/Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 20m Distance: 652 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 13239/Patna - Kota Express (Via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 710 km
Departs @ 08:35
Platform# ???
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 12:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kota Junction/KOTA

1 xfers. 22 halts. 206 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Kota Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12565
#1!%%!%DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  -08:35+2??10.04555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)↵¶09:25+109:45+320m??137.06351mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#3/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:35+1310:40+145m??189.07557mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#4/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  11:23+2411:25+242m??1143.02555mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#5/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:38+2211:40+222m??1149.05056mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#6/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)12:45+2312:50+265m??1203.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#7/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  13:40+4013:45+405m??1264.05769mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:05119.0
#8/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)15:50+4116:10+3720m??1383.05784mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:45269.0
#9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  20:55+5521:10+5415m??1652.044124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Kota Express (Via Sultanpur)/13239 - Buffer: 3h 0m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#10/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  23:20+1:1123:55+5335m??1652.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#11/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+1:1301:30+1:2210m??2724.084129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45231.0
#12/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  04:15+3:1904:25+3:2410m??2955.031167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#13/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:13+3:3305:15+3:352m??2980.010173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:254.0
#14/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)05:40+3:2706:05+3:5025m??2984.043172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#15/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:11+3:3306:11+3:350m??2988.043173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0950.0
#16/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)07:20+3:3707:45+3:3225m??21038.087182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#17/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  08:08+4:1508:10+4:152m??21072.076173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#18/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  08:43+4:1508:45+4:152m??21114.070199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#19/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  09:13+4:1209:15+4:132m??21146.062228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#20/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  09:58+4:1110:00+4:142m??21191.064269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#21/==/NNWNarayanpur Tatwara (2 PFs)  10:16+4:0610:18+4:062m??21208.070249mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4046.0
#22/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  10:58+4:1411:00+4:142m??21254.084265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#23/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  11:26+3:5411:28+3:542m??21291.049247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:2771.0
#24/==/KOTA•Kota Junction (5 PFs)•  12:55+3:30-??21362.0-256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.