Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:27:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 10:27:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bi weekly

7015/Σ Mysore gorakhpur superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fed up of Vote Bank politics^~  Jul 25 2012 (2:26PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 5m  58 halts  Distance: 2838 km  1 xfers
#1. 12008/Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 10m Distance: 497 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12512/Raptisagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 39h 55m Distance: 2341 km
Departs @ 14:15
Platform# 1
 MT   S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 15:20 +3 nights
Platform# 7
  T TF 
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 58 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express/12008
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -14:15+1110.069763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#2/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)16:15+516:25+1110m71138.077906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
36 intermediate stations02:58229.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)19:23+1119:25+152m21367.065215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
40 intermediate stations02:00130.0
#4/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  21:25+7-21497.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Raptisagar SF Express (PT)/12512 - Buffer: 22m
179 intermediate stations23:050.0
#5/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)23:05+1:0723:25+1:1020m02497.0648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#6/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  01:35+1:2701:37+1:282m23635.09618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#7/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  02:01+1:3702:03+1:362m23673.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#8/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:29+1:4203:30+1:431m13790.08512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#9/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  04:05+1:5004:06+1:501m33839.0458mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:5989.0
#10/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:05+1:1406:20+1:0915m103928.08626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:10101.0
#11/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  07:30+1:3207:32+1:322m231029.067118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:36107.0
#12/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  09:08+1:1909:10+1:302m231136.082271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:14101.0
#13/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  10:24+1:3610:25+1:361m131237.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#14/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:36+1:4410:37+1:441m131251.054159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#15/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:59+1:3811:00+1:391m131271.093204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#16/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  11:25+1:5711:26+1:571m131310.042184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations01:3969.0
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+1:1713:15+1:1710m431379.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#18/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  13:34+1:1213:35+1:141m031393.087194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5986.0
#19/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:34+1:2514:35+1:251m031479.045229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#20/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:19+1:1115:20+1:141m231512.054279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+1:0717:00+1:0315m131588.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#22/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  18:14+1:3218:15+1:361m031692.061478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0264.0
#23/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  19:17+1:3619:19+1:372m331756.092733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#24/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  19:34+1:4619:35+1:561m031779.057643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#25/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  20:13+1:5520:15+1:552m131815.035407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0070.0
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:15+1:1722:20+1:235m331885.053329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#27/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+1:1500:10+1:155m441977.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53201.0
#28/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:03+1:3503:05+1:362m342178.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1391.0
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  04:18+1:4104:30+1:5012m042269.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31114.0
#30%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:01+2:2706:03+2:322m042383.096139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#31%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+2:4406:35+2:442m142431.035133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.0
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:15+2:0708:20+2:085m442489.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#33/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  08:42+2:4708:44+3:032m342507.054128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#34/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)09:45+2:3710:05+2:4020m142561.026126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2611.0
#35/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  10:31+2:5610:32+2:571m142572.047118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3125.0
#36/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+3:0611:05+3:072m342597.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#37/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  12:20+2:5012:25+2:515m242686.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#38/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:49+3:2112:51+3:222m142714.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#39/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  13:40+3:3413:45+3:355m342775.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#40/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:06+3:4614:08+3:462m042804.02884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#41/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  15:20+3:17-742838.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site