Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sat Mar 28, 2015 07:18:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 28, 2015 07:18:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

7107/Σ Mumbai Daltongunj ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BJ  Jul 28 2012 (3:20PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 10m  52 halts  Distance: 2126 km  1 xfers
#1. 12336/Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 1069 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 29m
#2. 11447/Shaktipunj Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 6m Distance: 1057 km
Departs @ 08:05
Platform# 1
S T T  
Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# 11
  T T S
Kolkata Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 52 halts. 124 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Kolkata Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express/12336
1|--|LTT»Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -08:05+16110697mCR, Maharashtra
2/=-|KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:37+3608:40+353m41374510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
3/=-|IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  10:28+810:30+132m1111852589mCRIgatpuri 422403, Maharashtra
4/=-|NKNasik Road (3 PFs)  11:28+2611:30+292m1116997563mCRNashik 422101, Maharashtra
5/=-|MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:15+4012:20+505m1124285580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
6/=-|BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+5914:40+1:0210m7142676208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
7/=-|BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  15:23+1:1015:25+1:102m2148134269mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8/=-|KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+2217:30+245m3154995310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
9/=-|HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:38+3518:40+352m2165757289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
10/=-|ETItarsi Junction (7 PFs)20:00+2620:10+3610m5173372329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
11|=-|PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:06+1:0721:08+1:072m??180081339mWCRPiparia, Madhya Pradesh
12|=-|JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1:2223:30+1:2410m3197878416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
13|=-|KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:40+1:1000:45+1:105m??2106974387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
Shaktipunj Express (PT)/11447 - Buffer: 1h 20m
14|=-|KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:50-02:00-10m12106950387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
15|--|KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  03:01+3303:03+372m12112070378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
16|--|BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  03:55+4504:00+475m12118156400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
17|--|MWJMarwasgram (1 PFs)  04:42+1:0104:44+1:022m12122080359mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
18|--|SGAMSarai Gram (1 PFs)  05:24+1:1805:26+1:202m12127324406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
19|--|SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  07:45+1:1607:55+1:2510m12132945376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
20|--|OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  09:02+1:5209:04+1:532m12138023210mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
21|--|CPUChopan (3 PFs)09:35+1:3110:05+1:2630m22139243194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
22|--|RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  11:03+1:2711:05+1:302m12143363310mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
23|--|DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  11:25+1:3211:27+1:322m12145554250mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
24|--|WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  11:52+1:3011:54+1:312m12147737243mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
25|--|NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  12:13+1:2612:15+1:272m12148968248mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
26|--|GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  12:45+1:3312:47+1:342m12152333211mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
27|--|GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  13:05+1:2413:10+1:255m32153361188mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
28/--|DTODaltonGanj (3 PFs)  13:43+1:2413:48+1:245m22156672234mECR230812, Jharkhand
29/--|BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  14:11+1:3514:16+1:355m32159455295mECRDist. Latehar, Jharkhand
30/--|CPDRChhipadohar (2 PFs)  14:25+1:4214:27+1:422m??2160247339mECRChipadohar bypass, Jharkhand
31/--|LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  15:08+1:2515:10+1:252m12163463381mECRLatehar, Jharkhand
32/--|TORITori (2 PFs)  15:41+1:2615:43+1:272m12166678515mECRChandwa, Jharkhand
33/--|MGMEMcCluskieGanj (3 PFs)  16:00+1:3816:02+1:392m??2168853476mECRPipra Toli, Jharkhand
34/--|KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  16:09+1:4116:11+1:422m??2169578459mECRKhelari, Jharkhand
35/--|RAYRay (2 PFs)  16:18+1:4316:20+1:432m??2170422447mECRRanchi, Jharkhand
36/--|PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  17:33+1:0017:35+1:042m22173155373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
37/--|BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶17:55+1:1418:15+1:1920m22174913341mECR0653-255225, Jharkhand
38/--|RRMERanchi Road (2 PFs)  18:57+5818:59+1:002m12175819355mECR06553-222042, Jharkhand
39/--|CNPRChainpur  19:38+3919:40+492m??2177045409mECRChainpur, Jharkhand
40/--|GMIAGumia (2 PFs)  20:21+5020:23+552m??2180148273mECR06544-261249, Jharkhand
41/--|BKROBokaro Thermal (1 PFs)  20:30+5920:32+592m12180722240mECRPhusro, Jharkhand
42/--|BRMOBermo  20:56+5320:58+532m??2181629214mECRBermo Railway Station, Jharkhand
43/--|PUSPhusro  21:10+5421:12+542m??2182161216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
44/--|BHMEBhandaridah  21:18+5721:20+572m??2182810212mECRStation Rd, Jharkhand
45/--|CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  21:52+3821:54+422m12183329227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
46/--|KTHKatrasgarh (1 PFs)  22:36+4022:38+402m12185317198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
47/--|DHNDhanbad Junction (9 PFs)  23:28+2323:38+2910m52186777235mECR2319801. Div. HQ ECR, Jharkhand
48/=-|KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  00:08+5900:10+592m??3190649135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
49/=-|ULTKulti (3 PFs)  00:17+1:0000:19+1:002m??3191242148mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
50/=-|ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:39+5000:47+508m??3192552113mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
51/=-|RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  01:08+5701:10+572m??319447392mERRaniganj, West Bengal
52/=-|DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  01:30+5401:32+542m??319686271mERDurgapur, West Bengal
53/=-|BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  02:33+5202:37+544m??320315834mERDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal
54/=-|HWH•Kolkata Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  04:15+28-1132126-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site