Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 11, 2016 19:21:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 11, 2016 19:21:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tri-weekly chain between Ranchi/Bokaro/Dhanbad and Gorakhpur. Easily availability of tickets. Enough buffer time.

7147/Σ Ranchi/Bokaro/Dhanbad-Gorakhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^  Jul 30 2012 (10:05AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 5m  19 halts  Distance: 1629 km  1 xfers
#1. 18605/Ranchi - Jaynagar Express
Travel Time: 10h 10m Distance: 451 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12553/Vaishali SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 15m Distance: 1178 km
Departs @ 20:40
Platform# ???
  T T S
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 06:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M  T S
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 192 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Jaynagar Express/18605
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:40+0??10.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0760.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  21:47-121:52+15m??160.054256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  22:50-422:55+15m??1112.028245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations01:5553.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  00:50-1300:55+05m??2165.065236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
26 intermediate stations02:17149.0
#5/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  03:12+3203:17+325m??2314.030270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2845.0
#6/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  04:45+604:50+105m??2359.071142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#7/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  05:35+2805:37+292m??2412.03254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:1339.0
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  06:50+1:0007:10+1:0720m??2451.04749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Vaishali SF Express (PT)/12553
0 intermediate stations-7:-100.0
#9/==/BJU»Barauni Junction (9 PFs)»  -09:30+27??2451.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#10/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  10:00+3510:01+361m??2478.05851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#11/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:25+3810:30+385m??2502.07051mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#12/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+5111:20+535m??2554.06757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#13%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  12:08+1:1412:10+1:182m??2608.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#14/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:20+1:1012:22+1:112m??2613.04256mECRSaran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#15/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+1:0213:45+1:045m??2667.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#16/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+1:2214:35+1:225m??2729.07769mNERSiwan, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#17/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  15:29+1:2415:30+1:291m??2798.03779mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#18/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  16:50+1:1617:05+1:1615m??2847.05484mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#19/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  17:43+1:1817:45+1:182m??2881.07184mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#20/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  18:10+1:2118:15+1:215m??2911.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#21/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  19:35+1:1319:40+1:145m??2999.061110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2889.0
#22/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  21:08+1:2421:10+1:252m??21088.038123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#23/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  21:55+1:4322:05+1:4710m??21117.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#24/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:40+1:5723:50+2:0110m??21189.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:51139.0
#25/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  01:41+2:1001:43+2:122m??31328.067153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2292.0
#26/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+1:5503:10+1:575m??31420.077166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0178.0
#27/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  04:11+2:1204:16+2:115m??31498.064191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:39106.0
#28/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  05:55+2:1805:57+2:172m??31604.031216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#29/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:45+2:09-??31629.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site