Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 23:57:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 23:57:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Useful for passengers of BJP, BGK, GDG, KBL, HPT, BAY

7153/Σ Mumbai Mysore Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Neerdose~  Jul 30 2012 (1:33PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 15m  25 halts  Distance: 1396 km  1 xfers
#1. 12115/Siddheshwar SF Express
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 454 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 16218/Sainagar Shirdi - Mysuru Weekly Express
Travel Time: 21h 15m Distance: 942 km
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 06:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 25 halts. 181 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Siddheshwar SF Express/12115
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -22:45+2??10.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  22:58+323:00+32m??19.0817mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  23:18+1023:20+102m??133.05311mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  23:43+1523:45+172m??154.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#5/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)00:28+2000:30+252m??2100.05257mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#6/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  00:58+3001:00+292m??2124.017547mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:134.0
#7/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)01:13+2401:15+242m??2128.069623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#8/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+3202:20+3310m??2191.062557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  03:33+3103:35+322m??2267.073520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#10/==/BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  03:58+3404:00+352m??2295.073509mCRDaund, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#11!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  04:38+3504:40+362m??2341.073526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#12!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+4405:10+452m??2375.072515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#13%==%MOMohol (2 PFs)  05:48+4505:50+442m??2421.033457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#14%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  06:50+12-??2454.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Sainagar Shirdi - Mysuru Weekly Express/16218 - Buffer: 1h 55m
0 intermediate stations08:350.0
#15%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  08:35+608:45+1310m??2454.065461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1473.0
#16|--|NBLNimbal (1 PFs)09:59+3610:00+391m??2527.026514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:2537.0
#17|--|BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  11:25+911:30+175m??2564.054597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:4897.0
#18|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+1713:20+172m??2661.039541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2594.0
#19|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  15:45-2115:50+25m??2755.054654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0457.0
#20!==!KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  16:54-116:55+81m??2812.030528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#21|--|HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  17:50-1117:55+25m??2840.047471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2365.0
#22%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  19:18-1419:20+62m??2905.055458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#23/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  20:15+620:20+135m??2955.061454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#24%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  21:28+3721:30+372m??21023.022348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#25%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:00-123:05+25m??21056.079371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0991.0
#26%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  00:14+5100:15+511m??31147.042635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5984.0
#27%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  02:14+1502:15+161m??31231.086912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#28/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  02:50+1402:55+135m??31254.013928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#29/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  03:15+903:30+815m??31258.045906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#30/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  03:46+1403:48+132m??31270.081802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0081.0
#31%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  04:48+2004:50+202m??31351.038674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1045.0
#32%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  06:00+8-??31396.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site