Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 01:12:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 01:12:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chain between Dhanbad and Chennai.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^  Jul 31 2012 (12:18PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 25m  3 halts  Distance: 1792 km  1 xfers
#1. 53524/Barkakana - Asansol Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 30m Distance: 58 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 6h 10m
#2. 12376/Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 45m Distance: 1734 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# 6
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 22:45 +1 night
Platform# 0
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 3 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barkakana - Asansol Passenger (UnReserved)/53524 - Buffer: 15m
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  08:17+1808:20+273m610.056236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#2/==/DOKMDokra Halt (2 PFs)  08:25+2908:26+291m215.039215mECRDhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#3/==/PKAPradhankhunta Junction (5 PFs)  08:33+2808:34+331m019.050203mECRDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#4|--|CAMChhota Ambana (3 PFs)  08:41+3908:42+431m0115.068199mERDist-Dhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#5/==/KAO•Kalubathan (2 PFs)•  08:50+4508:51+461m2124.051160mERDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6/==/TNWThapar Nagar (2 PFs)  08:56+4608:57+461m2128.080144mERDhanbad, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#7/==/MMUMugma (3 PFs)  09:01+4709:02+511m0134.056133mERPin- 828204, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#8/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  09:07+5309:08+531m2138.038135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#9/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  09:12+5509:13+551m2141.047132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#10|--|ULTKulti (3 PFs)  09:17+5709:18+1:001m0144.061146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#11/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  09:23+4509:24+471m2149.043139mERG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#12/==/BCQBarachak Junction (4 PFs)  09:29+5309:30+551m0153.016130mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#13/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  09:50+1:04-0158.0-114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express/12376
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  -16:00+06158.053114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#15/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  16:42+716:43+81m2195.059172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#16/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  17:23+817:25+82m01134.062240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
14 intermediate stations01:53116.0
#17/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:18+719:20+92m01250.075235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:21102.0
#18/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:41+1421:01+1120m01352.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:34100.0
#19/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+022:40+15m01452.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#20%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+1823:35+1910m01501.059160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4343.0
#21%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:18+3000:20+352m22544.083184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#22%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+4901:20+545m02620.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#23%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+2502:55+3010m02683.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#24%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+3103:12+312m12697.069184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#25/==/MNGDMuniguda  04:15+3704:17+372m02770.028359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:5855.0
#26/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:15-1206:30+215m02825.071227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#27/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:10+307:12+42m02872.068124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#28/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  07:33+407:35+52m02895.065139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:25+308:30+55m02950.05666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#30/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)09:35+709:55+620m221011.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#31/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+2312:01+241m021161.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#32/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+2312:57+282m021211.08323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0590.0
#33/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  14:02+4014:03+431m021301.04118mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2760.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+3615:45+3615m021361.07026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#35/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  16:12+4816:13+491m021392.07416mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:27107.0
#36/==/OGL»Ongole (3 PFs)»  17:40+4717:41+491m321499.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#37/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:56+2:0118:57+2:011m321616.03521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0639.0
#38/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:03+2:0220:05+2:022m121655.08718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#39/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  20:43+4920:45+502m221710.0419mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:0082.0
#40/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  22:45+36-021792.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site