Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sat Nov 28, 2015 07:49:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Nov 28, 2015 07:49:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Useful for DWR and BGM districts

7348/Σ Hubli Nagpur Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by HMRDC greater than IR SWR  Aug 06 2012 (5:31PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 15m  31 halts  Distance: 1823 km  1 xfers
#1. 16534/Bengaluru City - Jodhpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 832 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 11404/CSMT Kolhapur-Nagpur Express (Via Latur, Hingoli)
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 991 km
Departs @ 17:20
Platform# 1
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 12:35 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 31 halts. 121 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bengaluru City - Jodhpur Express (PT)/16534
1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  17:15-17:20-5m110.053920mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations03:20175.0
2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:40-20:45-5m11175.039371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations03:05119.0
3%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  23:50-23:55-5m51294.032454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3550.0
4%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  01:30-01:35-5m22344.049458mSWRBellari-583101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:2065.0
5|--|HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  02:55-03:00-5m22409.043471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3928.0
6|--|KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  03:39-03:40-1m12437.049528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1058.0
7|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  04:50-04:52-2m12495.037655mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3357.0
8|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  06:25-06:35-10m??2552.050640mSWRTel, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2420.0
9|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  06:59-07:00-1m32572.051735mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2371.0
10|--|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m??2643.044643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1051.0
11|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:35-09:40-5m??2694.046752mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations03:00138.0
12|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  12:40-12:45-5m12832.059554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
CSMT Kolhapur-Nagpur Express (Via Latur, Hingoli)/11404 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:050.0
13|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)13:50-14:10-20m12832.073554mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:28107.0
14|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  15:38-15:40-2m12939.030505mCRSangole, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0030.0
15|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  16:40-16:50-10m12969.042469mCRपंढरपूर), Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1553.0
16|--|KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:05-18:15-10m421022.068515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3337.0
17|--|BTWBarsi Town (2 PFs)  18:48-18:50-2m121059.048528mCRBarshi, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4536.0
18|--|UMDOsmanabad (2 PFs)  19:35-19:40-5m121095.048679mCROsmanabad, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4079.0
19|--|LURLatur (2 PFs)  21:20-21:30-10m121174.039622mCRLatur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5033.0
20|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)22:20-22:30-10m221207.029648mSCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1063.0
21|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)00:40-00:50-10m231270.053456mSCRParli-Vaijnath, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3430.0
22|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  01:24-01:25-1m131300.039392mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5334.0
23|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  02:18-02:20-2m231334.042414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4029.0
24|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:00-03:05-5m231363.061383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1980.0
25|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  04:24-04:25-1m131443.065466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
26|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  05:09-05:10-1m131491.034554mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:2079.0
27|--|AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)07:30-07:40-10m331570.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2838.0
28/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m231608.046303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5541.0
29/==/BDBadnera Junction (4 PFs)  09:05-09:10-5m231649.066336mCRBadnera (Amravati) 444701, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4146.0
30/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  09:51-09:53-2m??31695.086300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
31/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  10:07-10:09-2m131715.071273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2529.0
32/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  10:34-10:37-3m231744.040288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:5879.0
33/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  12:35--431823.0-313mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site