Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Mon Nov 30, 2015 15:17:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Nov 30, 2015 15:17:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Telescopic

7353/Σ Aurangabad-Kopargaon-Solapur Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prayas**  Aug 07 2012 (2:42AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 5m  35 halts  Distance: 2675 km  1 xfers
#1. 11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 51h 20m Distance: 2488 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 47m
#2. 12157/Pune-Solapur Hutatma Express
Travel Time: 2h 58m Distance: 187 km
Departs @ 13:55
Platform# 2
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 22:00 +2 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 35 halts. 155 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Solapur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Deekshabhoomi Express/11046
1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (9 PFs)»-13:55-210.082236mECRDhanbad District, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3548.0
2/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  14:30-14:32-2m??148.085282mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:5375.0
3/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  15:25-15:27-2m??1123.055399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2377.0
4/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  16:50-17:00-10m??1200.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  18:02-18:04-2m??1285.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (4 PFs)  18:18-18:19-1m??1302.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
7/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  18:52-18:53-1m??1350.04780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:0955.0
8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)20:02-20:12-10m31405.02583mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.0
9/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:55-21:15-20m41423.07982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations00:5572.0
10|--|GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  22:10-22:12-2m11495.02490mNERBhadohi District, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0349.0
11|--|ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  00:15-00:17-2m??2544.011101mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:133.0
12|--|ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:30-01:02-32m102547.065100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:43177.0
13%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:45-03:55-10m12724.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0599.0
14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:00-05:05-5m42823.068387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.0
15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:25-06:35-10m12913.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
16%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  10:35-10:45-10m521158.067329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0371.0
17/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:48-11:49-1m121229.057407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
18/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  12:27-12:28-1m121265.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
19/==/AMLAAmla Junction (5 PFs)  12:52-12:54-2m??21288.0103733mCRMadhya Pradesh 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3763.0
20/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:31-13:32-1m221351.030478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3719.0
21/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09-14:10-1m121370.065411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2086.0
22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:30-15:40-10m221456.071313mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0476.0
23/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  16:44-16:45-1m221532.045280mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5485.0
24/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  18:39-18:40-1m121617.023198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations04:20101.0
25|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  23:00-23:10-10m121718.080248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
26|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  23:44-23:45-1m??21763.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:55139.0
27|--|NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:40-03:45-5m131902.034366mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4359.0
28|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  05:28-05:30-2m131961.053414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09114.0
29|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??32075.047502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2063.0
30|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:00-09:05-5m232138.033561mSCRAurangabad 431001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations03:25112.0
31/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30-12:35-5m432250.065581mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3942.0
32/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:14-13:15-1m132292.051508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:12112.0
33/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  15:27-15:30-3m132404.048651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4584.0
34%==%DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:15-17:30-15m332488.043521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune-Solapur Hutatma Express/12157 - Buffer: 1h 47m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
35%==%DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  19:00-19:02-2m332488.074521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:27108.0
36!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  20:29-20:31-2m232596.053515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2979.0
37|==|SUR•Solapur (5 PFs)•  22:00--132675.0-461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site