Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 21:25:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 21:25:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly chain

7529/Σ mathura shaktinagar (singrauli) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^~  Aug 14 2012 (23:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 35m  35 halts  Distance: 1180 km  1 xfers
#1. 19709/Jaipur - Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 25m Distance: 674 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 24370/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 15h 55m Distance: 506 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 08:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Shaktinagar (Terminal)/SKTN

1 xfers. 35 halts. 99 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Shaktinagar (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express (PT)/19709
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:30+14??10.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#2%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  23:38+2323:40+232m??15.061424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2385.0
#3%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  01:03+401:05+82m??290.094284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:0297.0
#4%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  02:07+4502:09+452m??2187.053175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3127.0
#5%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)02:40+4503:05+4425m??2214.028174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1535.0
#6%--%MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+1104:30+1510m??2249.061181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#7|--|HTCHathras City (2 PFs)  05:11+2505:13+252m??2291.057178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0764.0
#8|--|KSJKasganj Junction (6 PFs)  06:20+1606:30+1810m??2355.056174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:55107.0
#9|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  08:25+2608:30+285m??2462.045151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:05137.0
#10/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj (3 PFs)  11:35+1811:40+205m??2599.015130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#11/--/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  11:50+2612:25+1835m??2602.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#12/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  13:55+1:0114:10+5815m??2674.057124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Triveni Express/24370 - Buffer: 2h 15m
0 intermediate stations01:500.0
#13/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  16:00+3816:10+3910m??2674.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#14!%%!%NHNNigohan (1 PFs)  16:52+4916:54+492m??2710.070128mNR226302, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#15!%%!%BCNBachhrawan (2 PFs)  17:04+5617:06+562m??2721.059124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#16!%%!%HCPHarchandpur (3 PFs)  17:22+5617:24+592m??2737.028121mNR229303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#17!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  17:55+5218:00+525m??2752.062116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#18|--|LMNLachhmanpur (1 PFs)  18:20+5618:22+552m??2773.069120mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#19|--|UCRUnchahar Junction (3 PFs)  18:37+5818:39+582m??2790.060116mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#20/--/PQNPariawan Kalakankar Road (2 PFs)  18:50+5918:52+592m??2801.054114mNR229408, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21/--/GRMRGarhi Manikpur (2 PFs)  19:00+1:0019:02+592m??2808.064113mNRGarhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#22/--/KHNMKunda Harnamganj (2 PFs)  19:13+1:0019:15+1:002m??2820.062110mNR230204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#23/--/LGOLalgopalGanj (2 PFs)  19:29+5919:31+582m??2834.046105mNR212413, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#24/--/RMCRam Chaura Road (2 PFs)  19:40+5819:42+562m??2841.036104mNRAnapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#25/--/PFMPhaphamau Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+4220:19+492m??2862.02799mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#26%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  20:33+4620:35+1:242m??2868.01996mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#27%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:55+1:4821:20+2:2225m??2875.034100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#28/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  21:33+2:3021:35+2:452m??2882.081101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#29/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  21:58+3:0122:00+3:152m??2913.05494mNCRDistrict Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#30/==/MNFManda Road (3 PFs)  22:18+3:1622:20+3:262m??2930.05593mNCRNH 76, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#31/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  22:50+3:3022:52+3:362m??2957.02186mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#32/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:13+3:3223:15+3:462m??2964.02187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3032.0
#33/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+2:5700:55+3:0310m??3996.04586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#34%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  01:23+2:3901:25+2:402m??31016.023128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5321.0
#35%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  02:18+2:5502:20+3:002m??31037.037287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5634.0
#36%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  03:16+003:18+02m??31071.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#37%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  03:53-03:55-2m??31076.021314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3312.0
#38%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  04:28+3:3604:30+4:002m??31088.09209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#39%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  05:35+2:0805:45+2:0510m??31098.053194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#40!%%!%OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  05:59+2:2006:01+2:202m??31110.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5329.0
#41!%%!%MCQMirchadhuri (2 PFs)  06:54+2:0506:56+2:052m??31139.048339mECRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#42!%%!%KRLRKaraila Road Junction (1 PFs)  07:06+2:0107:08+2:012m??31148.056361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#43!%%!%ANPRAnpara (1 PFs)  07:20+1:5807:22+1:582m??31159.054330mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#44!%%!%KRSLKrishnashilla (1 PFs)  07:34+1:5307:36+1:532m??31169.021280mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#45!%%!%SKTN•Shaktinagar (Terminal) (1 PFs)•  08:05+1:56-??31180.0-301mECRsonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site