Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 20, 2017 05:18:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 20, 2017 05:18:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Visit & enjoy Bodhgaya (the place of Lord Buddh)

7534/Σ Bangaluru(Yesvantpur)-Asn- Gaya Buddh Bhagwan Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Aug 15 2012 (11:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 85h 15m  19 halts  Distance: 3915 km  1 xfers
#1. 12253/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 1m Distance: 2170 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 37m
#2. 12987/Sealdah - Ajmer SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 37m Distance: 1439 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 02:45 +4 nights
Platform# 4
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anga SF Express (PT)/12253
#1/--/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:30+5610.039919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3321.0
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  14:03+2314:05+232m2121.061907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:08131.0
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  16:13+416:15+72m01152.069405mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1384.0
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  17:28+1117:30+122m21236.046215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations02:35125.0
#5/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:05+820:15+1910m01361.049115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4383.0
#6/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  21:58+822:00+102m31444.09218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#7/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:25+2122:26+221m21483.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#8/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  23:52+2523:53+261m11599.05012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:47139.0
#9/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:40+002:55+215m02738.06626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:16149.0
#10/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:11+205:13+42m32887.06723mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:45184.0
#11/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+308:00+52m021071.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#12/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+1408:50+1620m021088.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+2909:47+292m421149.07366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:58217.0
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+2912:47+302m021366.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:43147.0
#15/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+4914:50+4520m421513.03225mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:25+3215:30+335m021532.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#17/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:00+3916:05+405m121560.06328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:51115.0
#18/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  17:56+4217:58+422m021675.08522mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#19/==/BLS•Balasore (4 PFs)•  18:42+5118:44+512m321738.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#20/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:18+4320:33+3815m021854.05442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:07115.0
#21/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)22:40+4523:00+4820m021969.08010mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
61 intermediate stations02:31200.0
#22/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  01:31+1:0101:36+1:035m432169.069114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sealdah - Ajmer SF Express (PT)/12987 - Buffer: 9m
132 intermediate stations00:29307.0
#23/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:05+2:5802:08+2:583m042476.059114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5958.0
#24/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:07+2:5103:17+2:5010m042534.080236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3648.0
#25/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  03:53+3:0203:58+3:005m142582.091281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5076.0
#26/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  04:48+3:0504:53+3:035m042658.056399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2276.0
#27/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  06:15+3:0106:20+3:045m042734.075115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:22103.0
#28/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:42+3:0007:43+3:011m242837.077110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#29/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  08:20+3:0708:21+3:081m042884.04480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1455.0
#30/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:35+3:0209:50+3:0715m042939.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#31/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:00+4:0812:05+4:145m043091.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25195.0
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  14:30+5:5314:40+6:0210m043286.073129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:10231.0
#33/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+5:4917:55+6:155m243517.034166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#34/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  18:35+5:3019:00+6:0825m043540.036169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4326.0
#35%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  19:43+5:4219:45+5:542m043566.075175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#36%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:07+5:4620:12+5:555m143593.050175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations03:43187.0
#37|==|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+4:3900:05+5:2310m443780.057436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:51106.0
#38%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  01:56+5:1301:58+5:132m153886.037446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#39%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  02:45+4:45-453915.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site