Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 04:13:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 04:13:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain goes to Ernakulam,Kerela also

7749/Σ Bhagalpur-Coimbator(via Katpadi, Vellore) Angraaj Karn Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Aug 22 2012 (12:39AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 102h 0m  93 halts  Distance: 3095 km  1 xfers
#1. 12254/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 37h 53m Distance: 2230 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 1h 7m
#2. 13351/Dhanbad - Alappuzha Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 629 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# 1
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 19:30 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Alappuzha (Alleppey)/ALLP

1 xfers. 93 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Alappuzha (Alleppey)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anga SF Express (PT)/12254
#1|==|BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:30+1110.04950mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#2!==!JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:35+1014:40+135m0153.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#3|==|AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:59+1815:00+181m0175.02052mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1023.0
#4|==|KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)16:10-716:40+630m0198.06454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:3298.0
#5/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  18:12+3718:15+373m01196.067270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  18:41+3918:43+402m01225.065254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  19:58+5420:03+545m51306.068114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations01:34106.0
#8/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:37+4721:39+472m01412.06637mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2695.0
#9/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)23:05+4323:30+4025m121507.069 ERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#10/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  01:10+5901:15+1:015m02622.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#11/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:40+4102:42+402m22738.06520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5862.0
#12/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:40+1:1103:42+1:112m02800.08622mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:21116.0
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:03+1:4405:08+1:445m42916.04528mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#14/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  05:45+1:5105:50+1:525m42944.02840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#15/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:30+1:4406:50+1:4720m42963.08825mECoRKhordha, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#16/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:30+1:5708:32+1:582m021110.07226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:01217.0
#17/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:33+1:5511:35+1:562m021327.06766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#18/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)12:30+2:0312:50+1:5920m021388.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#19/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  13:20+2:0113:22+2:022m021405.07446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:29183.0
#20/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:51+2:3415:53+2:422m121588.05223mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:52150.0
#21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  18:45+2:2119:05+2:1820m021738.07326mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:54138.0
#22/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:59+2:2421:00+2:261m321876.09512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#23/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:14+2:3222:15+2:321m321993.02721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2639.0
#24/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:41+1:5423:43+1:552m122032.06118mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2283.0
#25/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+2:0401:10+2:065m032115.052115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:13115.0
#26/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  03:23+1:3503:25+1:362m132230.059215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Dhanbad - Alappuzha Express (PT)/13351 - Buffer: 14m
358 intermediate stations01:00236.0
#27/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  04:25+1504:30+215m152466.064215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#28/==/GYMGudiyattam (3 PFs)  04:53+2004:55+312m352491.075270mSRVellore, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#29/==/VNVaniyambadi (3 PFs)  05:30+2705:31+381m052534.040355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#30/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  05:55+1905:56+291m052550.016404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:267.0
#31/==/TPTTirupattur (2 PFs)  06:22+2706:23+291m052557.077392mSRTirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#32/==/SLYSamalpatti  06:41+2906:42+311m052581.076388mSRSamalpatti ph.no. 04341-245601, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#33/==/BQIBommidi  07:19+2807:20+311m052627.062426mSRBommidi ph.no. 04346-244441, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4243.0
#34/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  08:02+2808:05+333m052670.055283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#35/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  09:10+2809:20+3610m252730.070174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#36/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  10:03+4210:05+432m152780.055306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#37/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+3611:05+375m052831.027416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations02:0555.0
#38/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  13:10+3913:20+3810m252886.02781mSRPalghat Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
6 intermediate stations01:4044.0
#39/==/SRRShoranur Junction (7 PFs)15:00+2915:10+4710m552930.06226mSRShoranur ph.no 0466-2222913, Kerala
6 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#40/--/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  15:42+5415:45+1:023m152963.0673mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#41/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  16:34+1:1416:36+1:382m153018.02215mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:5419.0
#42/==/ERSErnakulam Junction (South) (6 PFs)  17:30+4817:35+505m453037.0593mSRErnakulam 682016, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#43/--/TUVRTuravur (2 PFs)  17:59+1:0318:00+1:051m153061.0667mSRThuravoor, Kerala
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#44/--/SRTLSherthalai (Cherthala) (3 PFs)  18:09+1:0918:10+1:151m253071.0479mSRPh: 0478- 2812500, Kerala
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#45/--/MAKMMararikkulam (1 PFs)  18:24+1:2018:25+1:221m153082.01211mSRMararikulam, Kerala
2 intermediate stations01:0513.0
#46/--/ALLP•Alappuzha (Alleppey) (3 PFs)•  19:30+41-353095.0-8mSRPh:0477-2253965, Kerala
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site