Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 21, 2017 05:47:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 21, 2017 05:47:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good night train

7756/Σ VBL_NGP_NZM ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by srinukv  Aug 22 2012 (15:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 45m  8 halts  Distance: 3219 km  1 xfers
#1. 12843/Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1178 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12649/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 0m Distance: 1084 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# 5
Arrives @ 09:15 +4 nights
Platform# 7
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Puri and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express/12843
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -17:30+0510.04914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  17:50+117:51+11m0116.05710mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)18:20-118:50+230m0144.08425mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:3143.0
#4/==/KAPGKalupara Ghat (3 PFs)  19:21+1319:23+132m0187.05710mECoRChandeswar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#5/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  19:52+1019:54+112m01115.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#6/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  20:07+1220:09+122m01132.08613mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#7/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  20:35+1720:37+172m01169.07235mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  20:55+1721:05+1310m21191.06126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1374.0
#9/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:18+622:20+72m11265.07528mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#10/==/CHE•Srikakulam Road (4 PFs)•  23:18+2123:20+232m31338.08334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5070.0
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)00:10+1900:35+2225m12408.06166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#12/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  01:28+2101:30+212m12462.0118139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1326.0
#13/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  01:43+001:45+02m02488.068122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#14/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  02:25+2302:40+2015m02533.052227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#15/==/MNGDMuniguda  03:43+1903:45+192m02588.079360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#16%==%NRLRNorla Road  04:23+2604:25+262m02638.069248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#17%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  04:45+3304:47+342m12660.030184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#18!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+2305:25+2510m02674.065210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#19!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  05:55+3806:10+3915m02707.086304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4564.0
#20!==!KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  06:55+5706:57+582m02771.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#21!==!BGBRBagbahra  07:15+5907:17+592m02792.066361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#22!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  07:45+1:0007:47+1:002m02823.030302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4853.0
#23/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)09:35+2209:55+2420m02876.084296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#24/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  10:15+010:17+02m22904.023311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:239.0
#25/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  10:40+2410:45+255m22913.092300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#26/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  11:05+4311:07+432m22944.089314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#27/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  11:28+5511:30+552m12975.067353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#28/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+5012:37+502m321048.093318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4468.0
#29/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  13:21+5613:23+562m121116.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#30/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:35+5114:45+5110m321178.072317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12649 - Buffer: 12m
331 intermediate stations02:20957.0
#31/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:05+3817:15+3810m042135.069317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:40389.0
#32/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:55+5723:05+5610m242524.078497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45292.0
#33/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  02:50+1:3703:00+1:3910m452816.065260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
53 intermediate stations06:15403.0
#34/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  09:15+3:28-753219.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site