Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 06:54:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 06:54:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad is just 9 km fromHyderabad, takes only 30min

8126/Σ Bhagalpur /Sahibganj/ Pakur to Hyderabad Silk City Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Sep 02 2012 (3:57PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 55m  29 halts  Distance: 2345 km  1 xfers
#1. 13404/Vananchal Express
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 207 km
xfer @ RPH/Rampurhat  Buffer: 21h 30m
#2. 12514/Guwahati- Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 30h 50m Distance: 1788 km
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# 4
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 04:00 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vananchal Express/13404
#1!==!BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:05+2410.05350mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#2!==!GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  19:28+1019:30+112m0120.03941mERGhoga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#3!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  19:45+1419:46+151m1130.05344mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#4!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  20:09+2120:11+222m0150.05653mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|==|MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  20:20+2220:22+222m3159.02939mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3115.0
#6|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  20:53+1320:58+195m1174.06940mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#7|==|TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  21:31+3021:33+302m21112.03338mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#8|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  22:03+1522:07+164m21128.04436mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#9%==%GMANGumani (3 PFs)  22:17+2622:19+272m21136.07030mERGumani, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#10%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  22:35+3122:37+312m21154.06737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#11%==%MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  22:57+3422:59+342m31177.04735mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2116.0
#12%==%NHTNalhati Junction (5 PFs)  23:20+3423:22+342m21193.04746mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#13/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  23:40+3023:55+2115m11207.04541mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
Guwahati- Secunderabad Express/12514 - Buffer: 3m
203 intermediate stations21:13350.0
#14/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  21:08+2321:10+232m13557.07741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4761.0
#15/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  21:57+3322:02+305m23618.05455mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:43146.0
#16/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)00:45+1401:05+1520m04764.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  02:45+3103:00+2915m14879.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#18/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  04:25+3704:27+362m24995.06720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5662.0
#19/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:23+3905:25+392m041057.08222mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#20/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  05:57+4605:58+471m041101.07037mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations01:0272.0
#21/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:00+1:0807:05+1:205m341173.03728mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#22/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)07:50+1:1607:55+1:175m041201.03840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#23/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  08:25+1:1508:40+1:1815m441220.07925mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5471.0
#24/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  09:34+1:2309:35+1:241m041291.0839mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#25/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:30+1:2210:35+1:235m241367.05226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:2574.0
#26/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  12:00+1:1612:02+1:222m041441.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#27/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  12:55+1:2812:57+1:312m041514.07234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5870.0
#28/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  13:55+1:2314:00+1:235m041584.04166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3061.0
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)15:30+1:1415:50+1:1720m041645.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:00200.0
#30/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  18:50+1:5218:52+2:022m041845.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:48150.0
#31/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)21:40+3221:55+2515m641995.05126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
52 intermediate stations06:05350.0
#32/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  04:00+15-352345.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site