Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 22:30:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 22:30:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Madhupur,Jharkhand. Train 12375/Chennai Asansol should be extended to Dumka or Giridih via Madhupur & Jasidih

8134/Σ Chennai-Giridih 'Sibu Soren' Jharkhand Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 02 2012 (17:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 40m  9 halts  Distance: 1855 km  1 xfers
#1. 12375/Chennai Central - Asansol (Ratna) SF Express
Travel Time: 31h 15m Distance: 1735 km
xfer @ ASN/Asansol Junction  Buffer: 1h 37m
#2. 13111-Slip/Lal Quila Express Slip - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 48m Distance: 120 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 04:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 9 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Giridih

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Asansol (Ratna) SF Express/12375
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -14:40+2??10.0678mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:1483.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  15:54+1815:55+181m??183.0519mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#3/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+317:02+42m??1138.07718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#4/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  17:32+817:33+91m??1176.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#5/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:58+1419:00+142m??1293.08912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:12107.0
#6/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  20:12+3420:13+351m??1400.02216mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2731.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+1821:55+1815m??1431.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  22:41+3422:42+341m??1491.06118mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2990.0
#9/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:11+2500:13+282m??2581.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#10/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  00:51+3500:52+361m??2631.04618mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:18150.0
#11/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•04:10+1204:30+1720m??2781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+2905:30+295m??2843.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#13/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  06:15+3206:17+382m??2897.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#14/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  06:38+806:40+82m??2921.063124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#15/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  07:25+2207:35+2110m??2968.055227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#16/==/MNGDMuniguda  08:35+608:37+92m??21022.078360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#17%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  09:33+5009:35+512m??21095.042184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#18!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  09:55+4710:05+5210m??21109.063210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#19%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  11:05+1:0111:10+1:135m??21173.063185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#20%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  12:23+1:0812:25+1:122m??21249.039184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#21%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+5213:40+5110m??21291.037160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+3315:05+395m??21340.078235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#23/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  16:23+5816:38+5515m??21441.070198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:27101.0
#24/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:05+4718:07+472m??21542.069235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:41116.0
#25/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  19:48+1:0019:50+1:002m??21658.038239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0240.0
#26/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  20:52+3720:53+461m??21698.036172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations01:0237.0
#27/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  21:55+1:34-??21735.0-114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
Lal Quila Express Slip/13111-Slip - Buffer: 1h 37m
0 intermediate stations23:270.0
#28/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  23:27-23:32-5m??21735.050114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#29/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  00:02-00:03-1m??31760.067182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#30/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  00:16-00:17-1m??31775.059202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#31/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)01:00-03:20-140m??31817.038254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#32|--|JGDJagadishpur (2 PFs)  03:40-03:41-1m??31829.043305mERJagadishpur, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#33|--|MMDMaheshmunda (2 PFs)  04:01-04:02-1m??31844.036339mER, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#34|--|GRD•Giridih (1 PFs)•  04:20--??31855.0-298mERGiridih, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site