Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:23:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:23:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Yesvantpur is in Bangalore only

8202/Σ Dhanbad-Bangalore ISM Colg Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Sep 03 2012 (8:11PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 25m  33 halts  Distance: 2299 km  1 xfers
#1. 13318/Black Diamond Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 271 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 15228/Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 35m Distance: 2028 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 11:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 33 halts. 528 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Black Diamond Express/13318
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:25-??10.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#2/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  16:58-16:59-1m??139.038135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#3/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  17:03-17:04-1m??141.038132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#4|--|ULTKulti (3 PFs)  17:09-17:10-1m??144.038146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#5/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  17:18-17:19-1m??150.035139mERG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:158.0
#6/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  17:34-17:37-3m??158.078114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#7/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  17:51-17:52-1m??177.047100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:097.0
#8/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  18:01-18:02-1m??184.07085mERAndal, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:078.0
#9/==/OYRWaria (4 PFs)  18:09-18:10-1m??192.05978mERDurgapur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#10/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  18:19-18:21-2m??1101.08577mER713201, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#11/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  18:32-18:33-1m??1116.06869mERKaksa, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#12/==/MNAEMankar (4 PFs)  18:42-18:43-1m??1127.06063mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#13/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  19:21-19:23-2m??1164.06637mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0168.0
#14/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  20:24-20:26-2m??1232.06114mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#15/==/SHESeoraphuli Junction (6 PFs)  20:43-20:44-1m??1249.03713mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:3622.0
#16/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  21:20--??1271.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)/15228 - Buffer: 1h 55m
0 intermediate stations22:550.0
#17/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)22:55+423:15+1320m??1271.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#18/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:55+5401:45+1850m??2386.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#19/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  03:18+1203:23+115m??2502.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#20/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  04:20+2304:22+252m??2565.09022mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#21/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  04:51+3004:53+302m??2608.08337mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#22/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:45+4105:50+415m??2680.04228mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#23/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:30+4306:35+435m??2708.03240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#24/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  07:10+3807:30+3720m??2727.08525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#25/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  08:20+4308:22+432m??2798.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#26/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:20+3209:25+325m??2874.04726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3575.0
#27/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:00+1711:02+162m??2949.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#28/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  11:53+2911:55+272m??21022.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:48+2512:53+255m??21091.05166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1261.0
#30/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)14:05+1914:25+2320m??21152.05911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:23201.0
#31/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:48+3417:50+402m??21353.06423mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20149.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+3720:25+3615m??21502.06026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
74 intermediate stations07:15432.0
#33/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)03:40-804:05+525m??31934.0618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
28 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#34/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  05:13+3405:15+362m??32002.06992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#35/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  06:08+3006:10+372m??32063.059215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#36/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+3807:40+385m??32147.057404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#37/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  08:58+3109:00+352m??32222.058813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5856.0
#38/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  09:58+2810:00+282m??32278.011907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:5021.0
#39/--/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:50+14-??32299.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site