Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 17, 2017 01:03:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 17, 2017 01:03:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
triweekly. reliable. fast. convenient. use 12612 from Bhopal on Tuesday

8273/Σ Indore-Bhopal-Chennai-Bangalore-Mysore triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Sep 05 2012 (07:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 10m  22 halts  Distance: 2530 km  2 xfers
#1. 11471/Indore - Jabalpur Overnight Express
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 217 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12434/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Chennai Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 20h 10m Distance: 1480 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 45m
#3. 16021/Kaveri Express
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 497 km
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# 4
  T T  
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 06:50 +3 nights
Platform# 5
S    F 
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

2 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Jabalpur Overnight Express/11471
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -17:40+0410.046553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5139.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  18:31+418:33+72m1139.048540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#3/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  19:18+319:20+102m3175.081513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#4/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  19:34+2419:36+252m1194.078490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#5/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  19:59+2620:01+252m01124.060461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#6/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  20:14+2420:16+242m21137.063455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#7/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  20:28+2520:30+242m01150.073487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#8/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  20:54+2720:56+272m21179.024502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1228.0
#9/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  22:08-122:10+62m21207.061524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:20+3222:30+3910m41217.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Chennai Central Rajdhani Express/12434 - Buffer: 5m
134 intermediate stations01:31337.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+1:0800:05+1:124m13554.075497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#12/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)00:10+1:2400:20+1:2110m03560.075496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:05383.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+1:2905:35+1:2910m23943.081317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:35209.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+1:1408:20+1:1410m031152.079185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:05243.0
#15/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:25+1:1511:26+1:171m131395.072271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations02:54208.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+1:1114:30+1:1210m431603.07526mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
74 intermediate stations05:45431.0
#17/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  20:15+1:13-132034.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Kaveri Express/16021
0 intermediate stations0.0
#18/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -21:00+61132034.0768mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#19/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  21:33+2721:35+272m232076.05848mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#20/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  22:03+2822:05+292m132103.05492mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#21/==/AVNAnavardikhanpettai (3 PFs)  22:18+022:20+02m232114.045109mSRState Highway 126, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#22/==/SHUSholinghur (3 PFs)  22:33+2622:35+292m232124.069128mSRPIN CODE 632505, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#23/==/WJRWalajah Road Junction (3 PFs)  22:48+3422:50+352m232139.045179mSRAmmoor, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3325.0
#24/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  23:23+2923:25+312m132164.082215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#25/==/ABAmbur (3 PFs)  00:03+3900:05+392m242216.055332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#26/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  00:40+2300:42+242m542248.079405mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#27/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  01:13+4601:15+452m242288.073688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#28/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  01:43+4601:45+462m342323.072810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#29/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  02:24+4702:25+481m342369.043874mSWR560067, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#30/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  02:38+4802:40+492m442379.045907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:097.0
#31/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  02:49+002:50+01m142386.018914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#32/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  02:59+4803:00+1:021m142388.06928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:455.0
#33/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)03:45+3304:10+2825m542393.040906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#34/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  04:28+3504:29+351m342405.070802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#35%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  04:44+3504:45+351m242422.099724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#36%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  04:54+3704:55+371m042437.075692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#37%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  05:04+4305:05+421m342448.058673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#38%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  05:24+3905:25+391m142467.064634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#39%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  05:43+4105:45+412m242486.081674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#40%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  06:04+5106:05+501m242511.026716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4519.0
#41%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  06:50+47-542530.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site