Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 03:22:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 03:22:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Tatanagar-Gaya-Mughal Sarai

8319/Σ Chennai Egmore - Gaya [Gautam Buddh] Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Sep 06 2012 (1:22PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 0m  30 halts  Distance: 3032 km  1 xfers
#1. 15629/Chennai Egmore - Guwahati Express
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1230 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12801/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1802 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 04:30 +3 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 30 halts. 308 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Guwahati Express/15629
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -22:30+6??10.0576mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
36 intermediate stations03:11181.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  01:41+301:43+52m??2181.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:09+1203:10+131m??2297.05912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:20139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+205:40+810m??2436.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#5/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  06:26+2806:27+291m??2495.06418mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2490.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  07:51+4207:53+432m??2585.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:47201.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)11:40+512:00+820m??2786.07111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:55278.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  15:55+816:00+105m??21064.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+1218:35+1425m??21211.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:55+919:00+95m??21230.05940mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12801 - Buffer: 4h 20m
0 intermediate stations04:100.0
#11/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  23:10+523:15+95m??21230.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  23:45+923:50+105m??21258.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#13/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  00:42+2400:44+242m??31330.04437mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5944.0
#14/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  01:43+601:45+82m??31374.08322mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#15/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:30+1502:35+155m??31436.07020mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:40116.0
#16/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)04:15+304:40+625m??31552.08142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:1499.0
#17/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)  05:54+305:56+32m??31651.056103mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#18/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  06:35+1406:45+1210m??31688.038164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#19/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  07:40+1007:42+112m??31722.079178mSERChandil, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4154.0
#20/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  08:23+2108:25+222m??31776.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#21/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  09:30+1809:35+185m??31837.018245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:5315.0
#22/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  10:28-510:30+62m??31852.052227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#23/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  10:50+811:00+910m??31870.067240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#24/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:16+1111:21+105m??31888.086281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#25/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  11:40+1211:42+122m??31915.083331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#26/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  12:17+1412:22+125m??31963.069399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#27/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  13:00+1513:02+152m??32007.034155mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5833.0
#28/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  14:00-714:05+65m??32040.089115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4668.0
#29/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  14:51+714:52+91m??32108.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#30/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:07+1715:09+172m??32125.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#31/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:23+2215:24+231m??32142.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#32/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  15:57+2415:58+261m??32190.04580mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1254.0
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+117:25+915m??32244.05584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#34/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:00+2218:02+222m??32277.08586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#35/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:24+3218:26+332m??32308.07387mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1489.0
#36/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:40+1:1719:50+1:1610m??32397.0106100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:06117.0
#37/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  20:56+1:5420:58+1:552m??32514.069118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0778.0
#38/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  22:05+2:2322:10+2:275m??32592.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
57 intermediate stations05:20415.0
#39/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:30+2:4503:32+2:442m??43007.026216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5825.0
#40/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  04:30+2:35-??43032.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site