Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 18, 2017 21:52:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 18, 2017 21:52:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This link through daily basis. MDU - MS pantry available, MS - BZA no pantry, BZA - NDLS pantry available.

839/Σ Madurai - Chennai - Vijayawada - Newdelhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 12633 34 Kanyakumari Exp 12623 24 LHB TVC Mail*^~  Jan 06 2012 (23:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 5m  10 halts  Distance: 2944 km  2 xfers
#1. 12636/Vaigai SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 493 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 17643/Circar Express
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 459 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#3. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 45m Distance: 1751 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 2
Madurai Junction/MDU
Arrives @ 07:05 +3 nights
Platform# 4
New Delhi/NDLS

2 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Madurai Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vaigai SF Express/12636
#1/==/MDU»Madurai Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:00+0210.091139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#2/==/SDNSholavandan (2 PFs)  07:14+807:15+81m2121.065169mSRIndia, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  07:53+907:55+92m2162.087287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:0595.0
#4/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1509:05+155m11157.08685mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#5/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  09:54+2209:55+231m21226.07576mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#6%==%VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  10:38+2310:40+232m31280.04545mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:1355.0
#7/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  11:53+511:55+92m11335.06945mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#8/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  12:54+1012:55+141m01402.07650mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#9/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  13:23+1513:25+152m41438.06640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#10/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  13:53+1713:55+172m61468.06032mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#11/==/MBMMambalam (4 PFs)  14:13-114:15+02m31486.01613mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:257.0
#12/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  14:40+2-41493.0-6mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Circar Express/17643 - Buffer: 22m
24 intermediate stations17:000.0
#13/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  17:00+1617:20+1420m81493.0466mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations01:0852.0
#14/==/GPDGummidipundi (4 PFs)  18:28+4518:30+452m31545.07518mSRGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#15/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  18:58+4019:00+422m11580.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#16/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  19:23+4719:25+462m11607.02833mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#17/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:25+2920:27+352m21635.09218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#18/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:52+4820:53+491m21674.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#19/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  21:19+5121:20+591m11708.05816mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#20/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  21:37+1:0321:38+1:051m31724.09121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#21/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  22:03+1:1522:04+1:151m11762.05326mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#22/==/OGL•Ongole (3 PFs)•  22:36+1:0822:37+1:091m11790.05412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#23/==/CJMChinnaganjam (3 PFs)  23:09+1:0423:10+1:051m31819.0478mSCRChinna Ganjam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#24/==/VTMVetapalem (3 PFs)  23:26+1:0023:27+1:011m21832.0678mSCRVetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#25/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  23:34+1:0223:35+1:031m31840.01008mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#26/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  23:44+1:0923:45+1:091m31855.06510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#27/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  00:04+1:0900:05+1:111m22875.0349mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#28/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:44+5400:45+541m42897.04016mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#29/==/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  01:22+501:24+52m12922.05530mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#30/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  01:44+5201:45+521m02941.01433mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5011.0
#31/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)02:35+4702:55+5520m42952.04126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Tamil Nadu SF Express/12621 - Buffer: 14m
130 intermediate stations01:15241.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)04:10+1:4304:20+1:4710m631193.07626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:43208.0
#33/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:03+1:4507:05+1:482m131401.062271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:55243.0
#34/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:00+1:4311:10+1:4810m331644.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#35/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+1:4914:20+1:5110m131852.069317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:20298.0
#36/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+1:4318:43+1:463m132150.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3292.0
#37/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)20:15+1:5320:20+1:585m232242.074497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:56291.0
#38/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:16+1:3100:28+1:4212m542533.085260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0998.0
#39/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:37+2:0601:40+2:083m242631.055213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:10118.0
#40/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:50+2:3103:53+2:273m242749.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:49188.0
#41/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  06:42+3:1006:44+3:102m342937.021210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:217.0
#42/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:05+3:03-442944.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site