Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:36:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 09:36:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
go by road to KOAA/kolkata from HWH/howrah. It may take 30 min.

8431/Σ Chennai-Pakur Jharkhand Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 10 2012 (17:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 50m  11 halts  Distance: 2104 km  1 xfers
#1. 12842/Coromandel Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 5m Distance: 1663 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 13161/Tebhaga Express
Travel Time: 9h 40m Distance: 441 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 22:35 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 11 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Balurghat

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coromandel Express (PT)/12842
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -08:45+2??10.0728mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
46 intermediate stations04:03293.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)12:48+2112:50+242m??1293.059 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:20138.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:10+1715:25+1715m??1431.08126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4460.0
#4/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  16:09+3716:10+381m??1491.09918mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2948.0
#5/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  16:39+5016:40+501m??1539.04918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5242.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:32+5517:37+545m??1581.04823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:13200.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶21:50+1322:10+1820m??1781.07311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:50278.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  02:00+2202:02+232m??21059.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58148.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)04:00+2104:15+2315m??21207.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  04:40+2304:45+265m??21226.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+4005:20+405m??21253.08228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5373.0
#12/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  06:13+5106:15+502m??21326.04436mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#13/==/BHC•Bhadrak (4 PFs)•  07:15+2807:17+292m??21369.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#14/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  08:01+4308:06+415m??21432.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  09:40+3909:50+3510m??21548.08042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:21107.0
#16/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  11:11+4111:12+411m??21655.0126mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:388.0
#17/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  11:50+32-??21663.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Tebhaga Express/13161
0 intermediate stations0.0
#18/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -12:55+0??21663.0696mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
36 intermediate stations01:3399.0
#19/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  14:28+1214:31+133m??21762.06437mER713103, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#20/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  15:20+2815:23+273m??21814.06355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#21/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  16:21+4716:26+475m??21874.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#22/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  17:07+1:0317:09+1:032m??21927.02437mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
9 intermediate stations01:3036.0
#23%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  18:39+2218:41+262m??21963.04330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4935.0
#24%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  19:30+1819:50+1420m??21998.05331mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2219.0
#25%==%EKIEklakhi Junction (4 PFs)  20:12+3520:14+392m??22017.05832mNFRPin-732102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#26|--|GZOGazole (2 PFs)  20:28-20:30-2m??22031.04340mNFRGazole - 732124, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#27|--|BNDPBuniadpur (2 PFs)  21:10+5821:15+455m??22059.03128mNFRPin-733121, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#28|--|GRMPGangarampur (1 PFs)  21:39-21:41-2m??22071.03729mNFRPin-733124, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5433.0
#29|--|BLGT•Balurghat (2 PFs)•  22:35-1-??22104.0-24mNFRPin-733101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.