Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 21, 2017 16:30:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 21, 2017 16:30:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Morning Express train from HWH and reaching Bhagalpur in evening

8491/Σ Howrah-Bhagalpur/ Sahibganj (via Kiul) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 11 2012 (19:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 40m  -1 halts  Distance: 0 km  1 xfers
#1. 12303/Poorva Express (via Patna) (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 409 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 13024/Gaya - Howrah Express
Travel Time: 27h 40m Distance: 0 km
Departs @
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 03:40
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. -1 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Poorva Express (via Patna) (PT)/12303
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  -08:05+59??1-933.08710mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0595.0
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+1:1209:13+1:123m??1-838.07537mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5163.0
#3/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  10:04+1:1010:06+1:112m??1-775.08877mER713201, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#4/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:35+1:1610:40+1:165m??1-733.063114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#5/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  11:04+1:2511:05+1:251m??1-707.087183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#6/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  11:44+1:3211:46+1:332m??1-651.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  12:11+1:0212:15+1:014m??1-622.047270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5744.0
#8/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  13:12+1:1813:17+1:205m??1-578.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#9/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  13:36+1:2813:37+1:291m??1-552.07181mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  14:00+1:3514:02+1:352m??1-524.06654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Gaya - Howrah Express/13024 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:380.0
#11/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:40+315:50+1010m??1-524.05154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#12|==|URENUren (2 PFs)  16:04+1916:05+211m??1-512.03148mERUren, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#13|==|KJHKajra (2 PFs)  16:13+1916:14+221m??1-508.04351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#14|==|AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  16:24+2216:25+231m??1-501.05152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#15|==|DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  16:37+2316:38+241m??1-491.03151mERDharhara, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#16|==|JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:01+1617:16+1715m??1-479.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#17|==|BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  17:28+2217:29+231m??1-468.05143mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#18|==|SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  17:50+2117:51+221m??1-450.05644mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#19|==|AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  18:02+2018:03+211m??1-440.04939mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#20|==|BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:20+2618:35+2415m??1-426.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#21!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  19:03+3419:04+361m??1-396.05144mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#22!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  19:28+3619:29+371m??1-375.03953mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3623.0
#23|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  20:05+2820:15+2710m??1-352.07140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#24|==|TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  20:47+3020:48+301m??1-314.02938mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3417.0
#25|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  21:22+1521:27+165m??1-297.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#26%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  21:49+3521:50+391m??1-271.04237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1552.0
#27/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  23:05+2723:10+495m??1-219.06241mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#28/==/MLVMallarpur (3 PFs)  23:22+5023:23+501m??1-206.05847mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#29/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  23:39+5623:41+562m??1-191.07357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#30/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  00:08+5600:13+535m??2-158.06755mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#31/==/GKHGuskara (2 PFs)  00:30+4900:32+492m??2-139.04540mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4432.0
#32/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  01:16+4601:21+485m??2-107.05937mER713103, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0968.0
#33/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  02:30+4402:32+492m??2-39.03514mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:0839.0
#34/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  03:40+23-??20.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site