Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 09:05:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 09:05:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
For Shimoga

8521/Σ Jaipur Shimoga GR ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Neerdose~  Sep 12 2012 (5:08PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 50m  3 halts  Distance: 2400 km  1 xfers
#1. 06512/Jaipur - Yesvantpur (Weekly) Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 43h 8m Distance: 2131 km
xfer @ RRB/Birur Junction  Buffer: 1h 27m
#2. 56917/KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Town Link Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 15m Distance: 63 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# 3
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 13:20 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)/SMET

1 xfers. 3 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Shivamogga Town (Shimoga)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Yesvantpur (Weekly) Special/06512
#1|==|JP»Jaipur Junction (8 PFs)»  -15:30-310.079436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:20106.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  16:50-16:52-2m01106.046446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#3%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  17:30-17:40-10m21135.071480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations01:58140.0
#4!==!MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  19:38-19:40-2m01275.0100267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4066.0
#5!==!FA•Falna (2 PFs)•  20:20-20:22-2m01341.061282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3899.0
#6!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  22:00-22:10-10m01440.036264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2853.0
#7!==!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:38-23:40-2m01493.052217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1564.0
#8%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  00:55-00:57-2m02557.04194mWRMehsana, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:3364.0
#9|--|SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  02:30-02:32-2m02621.01055mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:386.0
#10%--%ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:10-03:30-20m02627.06751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#11/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  04:11-04:13-2m02672.06537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#12/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  04:30-04:32-2m02691.05644mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#13/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  05:10-05:20-10m12726.05637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:18130.0
#14/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  07:38-07:43-5m22856.07818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#15/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:36-08:38-2m32925.010512mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1526.0
#16/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  08:53-08:55-2m22951.06327mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:55121.0
#17/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  10:50-11:00-10m721072.0286mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3042.0
#18/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:30-12:35-5m621114.04710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3574.0
#19/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  14:10-14:15-5m121188.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:1564.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:30-15:45-15m221252.087557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations02:07183.0
#21!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  17:52-17:54-2m021435.045515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4679.0
#22%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  19:40-19:50-10m321514.033461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations03:20110.0
#23|--|BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  23:10-23:15-5m121624.047597mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:0597.0
#24|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  01:20-01:25-5m131721.043541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1094.0
#25|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)03:35-03:50-15m331815.022654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations02:4058.0
#26|--|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)06:30-06:50-20m031873.078640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5875.0
#27!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  07:48-07:50-2m031948.059558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1069.0
#28!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  09:00-09:02-2m032017.072 SWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:36114.0
#29|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  10:38-10:40-2m032131.045802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Town Link Passenger (UnReserved)/56917
32 intermediate stations-10:-40206.0
#30|--|RRB»Birur Junction (3 PFs)»  -12:05+3242337.082802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#31|--|TKETarikere (2 PFs)  12:23+1112:25+112m042362.067680mSWRShivamogga Dist, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#32|--|BDVTBhadravati (3 PFs)  12:43+912:45+92m042382.070594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#33|--|SMEShivamogga (Shimoga)  12:59-13:00-1m042398.06576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:202.0
#34|--|SMET•Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) (3 PFs)•  13:20-4-142400.0-587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site