Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:07:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:07:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,fast.

8532/Σ Etawah-Pune-Mysore Weely (Via AF,DD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Sep 12 2012 (23:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 40m  31 halts  Distance: 3043 km  1 xfers
#1. 14863/Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 609 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 44h 5m Distance: 2434 km
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# ???
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 04:55 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 31 halts. 352 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur)/14863
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  -18:15+2:31??10.06682mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#2/==/BTPBabatpur (2 PFs)  18:32+2:2918:34+2:292m??119.05585mNRSatomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#3/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  19:17+2:1519:19+2:162m??158.06585mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1985.0
#4/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:38+2:4420:43+2:455m??1143.06398mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#5%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  21:31+2:5221:33+2:532m??1194.035108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3289.0
#6/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  00:05+2:5800:30+2:4725m??2283.067124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:4954.0
#7/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  01:19+2:4901:21+2:492m??2337.031128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3418.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:55+3:0602:00+3:195m??2355.081129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:43139.0
#9/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  03:43+5:0203:45+5:052m??2494.081154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4156.0
#10/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  04:26+5:1204:28+5:152m??2550.038167mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5736.0
#11/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+5:5005:30+5:515m??2586.034166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#12/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)06:10+5:5606:35+5:5725m??2609.012169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#13/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:45+1:2108:50+1:245m??2609.055173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09118.0
#14/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:59+1:2111:04+1:235m??2727.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3198.0
#15/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+1:4312:45+1:4710m??2825.068259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2:3215:05+2:325m??2978.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2:3817:10+2:395m??21116.075497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:057.0
#18/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  17:15+3:1217:20+3:155m??21123.057496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3085.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+2:5318:55+3:005m??21208.061329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00184.0
#20/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+2:1222:00+2:125m??21392.071309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45123.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+2:1523:55+2:1610m??21515.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#22/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2:2002:15+2:355m??31699.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3343.0
#23/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:48+1:5403:50+1:562m??31742.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#24/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33+1:5704:35+1:572m??31786.071539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#25/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+2:0805:35+2:103m??31853.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#26/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40+1:3907:55+1:5315m??31937.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#27/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+1:5609:30+2:0515m??32013.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37145.0
#28|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+1:5312:10+1:553m??32158.061638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#29|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+1:5213:10+1:522m??32217.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#30|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+1:3914:20+1:393m??32285.014558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#31|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+1:2315:00+1:2410m??32292.064555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08138.0
#32|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+2:0617:10+2:102m??32430.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08121.0
#33!==!DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+2:1519:20+2:182m??32551.022732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5520.0
#34!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:15+1:5320:25+1:5810m??32571.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#35!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+2:1021:35+2:102m??32647.065558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#36!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:05+2:1622:07+2:152m??32679.054583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#37!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+2:1422:35+2:152m??32702.048553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#38!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+2:1822:53+2:182m??32715.066597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#39|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  00:38+2:2200:40+2:212m??42830.054802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#40|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+2:1301:35+2:215m??42875.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#41|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+2:2802:25+2:292m??42922.048951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#42|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:55+1:39-??43043.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site