Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 06:03:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 06:03:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bagalkot-Bijapur-Rajkot Triweekly

8750/Σ Bagalkot-Bijapur-Rajkot Triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Sep 17 2012 (14:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 40m  26 halts  Distance: 1341 km  1 xfers
#1. 17308/Basava Express
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 207 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 17018/Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 25m Distance: 1134 km
Departs @ 14:10
Platform# ???
 MT   S
Arrives @ 18:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
S TW   
Rajkot Junction/RJT

1 xfers. 26 halts. 266 intermediate Stations between Bagalkot and Rajkot Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Basava Express/17308
#1|--|BGK»Bagalkot (3 PFs)»  -14:10+2??10.075542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#2|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  14:38+2214:40+202m??135.037524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#3|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  15:09+1415:10+131m??153.033578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:2044.0
#4!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  16:30-816:35+65m??197.062598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  17:24+317:25+71m??1148.040490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0544.0
#6!==!HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  18:30+1418:32+222m??1192.021473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4315.0
#7|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)19:15+219:30+2615m??1207.051461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)/17018 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations01:450.0
#8|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15+3221:25+3510m??1207.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+2400:30+255m??2394.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#10/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+1102:05+165m??2469.064556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#11/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:05+1403:07+162m??2533.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5128.0
#12/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  03:58+1704:00+172m??2561.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#13/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37+2904:40+273m??2607.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#14/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  05:18+2105:20+212m??2622.03324mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5027.0
#15/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  06:10+406:20+610m??2649.0687mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:47121.0
#16/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  08:07+1408:08+161m??2770.05127mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3126.0
#17/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:39+808:40+201m??2796.05512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#18/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55+910:05+1010m??2865.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#19/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:40+2410:41+251m??2915.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#20/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+2811:58+3210m??2995.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#21/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:27+3512:28+361m??21030.06345mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#22/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:46+3412:47+351m??21049.05237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#23/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:36-13:37-1m??21091.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:184.0
#24/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55+2414:10+2115m??21095.06051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0565.0
#25|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+1915:16+211m??21160.05629mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1065.0
#26|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  16:26+1916:27+221m??21225.06372mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1175.0
#27!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  17:38+3317:39+361m??21300.03586mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1141.0
#28!==!RJT•Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)•  18:50+19-??21341.0-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.