Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 04:32:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 04:32:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

8868/Σ Pune-Korba Biweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Sep 19 2012 (01:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 50m  13 halts  Distance: 1400 km  1 xfers
#1. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 1302 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 68734/Bilaspur - Gevra Road MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 98 km
Departs @ 10:45
Platform# ???
S  W   
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 12:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Gevra Road/GAD

1 xfers. 13 halts. 16 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Gevra Road

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:45+24??10.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:05+1712:20+3315m??175.052519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+3814:00+383m??1160.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58111.0
#4/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+2616:00+312m??1271.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#5/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+1817:25+265m??1313.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15185.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+3219:50+3710m??1498.073209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+4421:50+435m??1637.063284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  23:05+2623:10+285m??1716.070336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2295.0
#9/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  00:32+2000:35+253m??2811.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2078.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+1702:05+2210m??2889.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:46131.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+3403:53+352m??21020.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18104.0
#12/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)05:11+2305:13+232m??21124.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#13/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+3506:05+375m??21155.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#14/==/R•Raipur Junction (7 PFs)•  06:40+4006:45+435m??21192.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:55110.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+4308:55+4215m??21302.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur - Gevra Road MEMU/68734
0 intermediate stations-8:-550.0
#16/==/BSP»Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)»  -10:20+1??21302.045272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#17/==/GTWGatora (4 PFs)  10:28+510:29+61m??21308.058265mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#18/==/JRMGJairamnagar (4 PFs)  10:37+610:38+71m??21316.084271mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#19/==/KTSHKotmi Sonar Halt (2 PFs)  10:43-10:44-1m??21323.092267mSECRKotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:046.0
#20/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  10:48+1310:50+142m??21329.057283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#21/==/KPNAKapan (2 PFs)  10:58-10:59-1m??21336.0110263mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#22/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  11:03+2011:05+212m??21344.040273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#23/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  11:21+1811:23+182m??21355.059264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:087.0
#24/==/BPRHBalpur Halt (2 PFs)  11:31+2011:32+201m??21362.048270mSECRUmreli, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#25/==/KTHDKothari Road (2 PFs)  11:37+2111:38+211m??21366.044269mSECRKothari, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#26/==/MWRNMadwarani (2 PFs)  11:44+2111:45+211m??21371.051273mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#27/==/SRBASaragbundia (2 PFs)  11:52+2011:53+201m??21377.053295mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#28/==/URGAUrga (2 PFs)  12:00+1912:01+201m??21383.037292mSECRpin - 495677, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#29/==/KRBAKorba (3 PFs)  12:15+1412:20+135m??21392.032287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#30/==/GAD•Gevra Road (1 PFs)•  12:35+7-??21400.0-299mSECRDist - Korba, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.