Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 06:08:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 06:08:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai-Bhubneswar Daily Via BSL,JSG.

8884/Σ Mumbai-Bhubneswar Daily Via BSL. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Sep 19 2012 (02:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 30m  10 halts  Distance: 2288 km  1 xfers
#1. 12859/Gitanjali Express (PT) (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1456 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 2h 29m
#2. 22839/Rourkela - Bhubaneswar Intercity Express
Travel Time: 5h 36m Distance: 317 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 18
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 12:30 +2 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 10 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gitanjali Express (PT) (PT)/12859
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -06:00-1810.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:13-06:15-2m519.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:52-06:55-3m4151.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4882.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)08:43-08:45-2m21133.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)09:28-09:30-2m21184.094564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:28233.0
#6/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  11:58-12:00-2m31417.041212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)12:35-12:50-15m21441.087209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#8/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  13:24-13:25-1m01490.072252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4453.0
#9/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  14:09-14:10-1m21543.074281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#10/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)14:40-14:45-5m21580.056284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2579.0
#11/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  16:10-16:15-5m21659.089336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0495.0
#12/==/WR•Wardha Junction (4 PFs)•  17:19-17:22-3m11754.051288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3379.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)18:55-19:05-10m11833.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#14/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  19:49-19:51-2m11895.074265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#15/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)20:46-20:48-2m01963.083318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:15104.0
#16/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  22:03-22:05-2m111067.046314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#17/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  22:45-22:50-5m311098.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#18/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  23:25-23:35-10m311141.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  01:15-01:30-15m121252.087272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:31132.0
#20/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  03:01-03:03-2m121384.052218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:2272.0
#21/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:25-04:27-2m121456.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Rourkela - Bhubaneswar Intercity Express/22839 - Buffer: 12m
111 intermediate stations02:17515.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  06:44-06:54-10m131971.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#23%==%RGLRengali (2 PFs)  07:16-07:17-1m031997.047206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2419.0
#24%--%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  07:41-07:42-1m232016.080158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4965.0
#25!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  08:31-08:32-1m032081.075141mECoRSH 24 Rairakhol Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#26!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  09:09-09:10-1m232128.043291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5539.0
#27/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  10:05-10:07-2m232167.061119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#28/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  10:19-10:20-1m332179.06672mECoRBhogabereni, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#29/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  11:04-11:05-1m232227.04361mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:2561.0
#30/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  12:30--332288.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.