Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Dec 9, 2016 22:58:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Dec 9, 2016 22:58:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
accessible to people from areas like akola and some small stations before it.....daily chain till delhi.

8938/Σ varangaon-akola-delhi cahin ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Warrier is BACK*^~  Sep 19 2012 (10:20PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 5m  10 halts  Distance: 1909 km  1 xfers
#1. 18029/Mumbai LTT - Shalimar [Kurla] Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 817 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 1092 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 07:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 10 halts. 320 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Shalimar [Kurla] Express (PT)/18029
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -22:00+0??10.0432mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  22:23+322:25+32m??117.05211mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+1622:50+195m??135.06410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)  23:53+2423:55+302m??1102.023294mCRDist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  00:33+1300:35+212m??2116.063590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#6/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  01:18+2201:20+252m??2161.026560mCR422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  01:33+2001:35+222m??2167.076564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#8/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  02:13+1902:15+192m??2215.059595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#9/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:40+1702:45+205m??2240.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#10/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  03:03+2303:05+232m??2265.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#11/==/CSN•Chalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)•  03:33+2503:35+252m??2307.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#12/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  04:03+2704:05+292m??2352.087264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:38+3204:40+332m??2400.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:05+3205:15+3610m??2424.042209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#15/==/VNAVarangaon (3 PFs)  05:33+4405:35+432m??2437.059225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#16/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  05:53+4305:55+422m??2455.091295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#17/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:08+4606:10+462m??2474.073252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#18/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  06:33+4606:35+462m??2502.041268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1812.0
#19/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  06:53+3806:55+382m??2514.057276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#20/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  07:08+3507:10+362m??2527.080281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#21/==/PSParas (2 PFs)  07:23+3807:25+372m??2544.079282mCRAkola, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#22/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  07:40+4207:45+425m??2564.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#23/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  08:13+4308:15+432m??2601.029300mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2542.0
#24/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  09:40+109:45+65m??2643.087335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#25/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  10:05+1210:07+122m??2672.076332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#26/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  10:20+1310:22+132m??2688.075300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#27/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  10:38+1410:40+142m??2708.051273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#28/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  11:15+411:20+45m??2738.039288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#29/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  11:24+711:26+72m??2740.080279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#30/==/SNISindi (2 PFs)  11:48+1211:50+122m??2770.073249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#31/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  12:26+1712:28+162m??2814.04309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:423.0
#32/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:10-713:30+120m??2817.024317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Tamil Nadu SF Express/12621 - Buffer: 1h 10m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10+2014:20+2210m??2817.069317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:20297.0
#34/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:40+2818:43+313m??21114.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3292.0
#35/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  20:15+3420:20+385m??21206.074497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:56292.0
#36/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  00:16+4100:28+4112m??31498.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0997.0
#37/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:37+5901:40+1:013m??31595.055213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:10119.0
#38/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:50+5403:53+493m??31714.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:49187.0
#39/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  06:42+5706:44+572m??31901.021210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:218.0
#40/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:05+48-??31909.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site