Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 22:56:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 22:56:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This is very risky but speedy chain to take you from chennai via Mumbai to Ahmedabad.

9142/Σ Chennai Mumbai Ahmedabad wait 25 minutes ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Sep 24 2012 (3:24PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 55m  7 halts  Distance: 1768 km  1 xfers
#1. 12164/Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central SF Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1275 km
xfer @ DR/Dadar Central  Buffer: 25m
#2. 12009/Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 6h 20m Distance: 493 km
Departs @ 06:50
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 12:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 7 halts. 107 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central SF Express/12164
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -06:50+1??10.0578mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
44 intermediate stations02:30142.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)09:20+909:25+135m??1142.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  10:03+1410:05+142m??1183.069198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#4/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:34+1410:35+141m??1217.063145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  11:24+1711:25+181m??1268.060144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#6/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  12:04+1712:05+181m??1307.064170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#7/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  13:09+2013:10+211m??1375.066242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#8/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  13:54+2613:55+271m??1423.034370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#9/==/GTL•Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)•14:45+1115:00+1915m??1451.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#10%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  15:39+2715:40+281m??1504.063421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#11%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  16:19+2716:20+371m??1544.060332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#12%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  16:49+3516:50+361m??1573.070407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#13%==%SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  17:29+3117:30+311m??1619.058379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#14%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  17:54+2317:55+241m??1642.033370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1039.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  19:05+319:10+95m??1681.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#16%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  19:22+1019:23+111m??1691.061404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#17%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)19:49+919:50+131m??1718.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#18%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:50+2622:00+2810m??1831.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:20262.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:20+002:30+1110m??21093.066557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#20/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:28+903:30+112m??21157.050623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2974.0
#21/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:59+2005:00+191m??21231.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:0044.0
#22/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:00+7-??21275.0-7mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express/12009
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/==/BCT»Mumbai Central (9 PFs)»-06:25+2??21275.0565mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#24/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)06:57+306:59+32m??21305.09918mWRMumbai - 400092, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations01:24138.0
#25/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)08:23+808:25+92m??21443.08627mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:0695.0
#26/==/STSurat (4 PFs)09:31+409:36+45m??21538.010818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:3359.0
#27/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)10:09+1810:11+182m??21597.08320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)11:02+1511:07+155m??21668.08237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#29/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  11:33+1411:35+142m??21704.07944mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#30/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  11:49+1311:51+122m??21722.05137mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5446.0
#31/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  12:45+4-??21768.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site