Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:47:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:47:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Helpfull for evening dep. and morning arrival

9410/Σ Visakhapattanam to New Delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Wild wolves trolling new TLMs*^~  Sep 29 2012 (6:04PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 30m  33 halts  Distance: 2116 km  1 xfers
#1. 18518/Visakhapatnam - Korba Express
Travel Time: 10h 30m Distance: 529 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12409/Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 45m Distance: 1386 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 7
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 07:30 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Korba Express/18518
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -20:00+2710.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#2/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  20:16+020:18+02m018.07626mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+1221:05+135m0161.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#4/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  21:50+1721:55+175m11115.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#5/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  22:16+1322:21+135m01139.027124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#6/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  22:25-22:27-2m01141.057122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4845.0
#7/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  23:15+623:30+915m01186.056227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#8/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  23:40+1123:42+132m01196.070253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#9/==/THVTherubali  23:50+2323:52+232m01205.060269mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#10|--|MNGDMuniguda  00:28+1300:30+132m02241.050359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#11/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  01:00+1301:02+132m02266.071373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#12%==%NRLRNorla Road  01:23+1101:25+112m02291.050248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#13%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  01:33+1001:35+102m02297.075233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#14%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  01:48+1601:50+162m12314.042184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#15!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:10+1002:20+1410m32328.058210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#16!==!MRBLMuribahal  02:38+2502:40+272m02345.090273mECoRNational Highway 217, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#17!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  02:50+2703:00+2810m02360.070304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#18!==!HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  03:20+3203:22+332m02383.084337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#19!==!NPDNawapara Road  03:43+3503:45+352m02413.070343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#20!==!KRARKhariar Road  03:55+3403:57+352m02424.079325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#21!==!BGBRBagbahra  04:13+3804:15+392m02445.038361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:4831.0
#22!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  05:03+2505:05+252m02476.038302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:2553.0
#23/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)06:30+306:55+425m32529.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh - H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express (PT)/12409 - Buffer: 13m
63 intermediate stations00:40201.0
#24/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:35+1107:45+1210m13730.050296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#25/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:40-208:45+25m13767.087300mSECRDurg - 4910001. Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#26/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  09:06+1109:08+112m23798.094314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#27/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  09:28+1809:30+182m13829.065353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#28/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  10:37+1410:39+142m33902.093318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3250.0
#29/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:11+1711:13+172m33952.084266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#30/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:26+1911:28+192m13970.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#31/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)12:40+913:00+1320m531032.075315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#32/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  13:49+2113:50+221m231093.080421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#33/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+2414:10+241m131118.058411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#34/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  14:29+2314:30+251m231137.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#35/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  15:13+3115:14+321m131177.062757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#36/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  15:36+2815:38+282m331200.087733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#37/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  15:54+2915:55+311m231223.051643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#38/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  16:37+2316:38+241m131259.063407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0770.0
#39/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:45+3017:50+325m131329.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#40/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:08+3618:10+362m131347.047309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3574.0
#41/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+2419:50+295m331421.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3754.0
#42/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  20:27+3820:29+402m131475.076431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#43/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  21:00+4021:02+412m031514.047417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5846.0
#44/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+2622:05+275m331560.068413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#45/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+5123:02+532m331623.055373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3890.0
#46/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  00:40+4100:50+4410m541713.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3798.0
#47/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:27+2602:30+273m241811.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#48/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:15+2204:18+263m241929.065173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#49/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  05:08+2605:10+272m241982.057182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20134.0
#50/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  07:30+24-542116.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site