Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed May 24, 2017 19:32:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 24, 2017 19:32:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,Fast n short ..

9438/Σ Narkatiaganj-Mumbai LTT SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Sep 30 2012 (02:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 30m  14 halts  Distance: 1834 km  1 xfers
#1. 55071/Narkatiaganj - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 150 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12541/Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak (T.) Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 10m Distance: 1684 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Narkatiaganj Junction/NKE
Arrives @ 04:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 14 halts. 263 intermediate Stations between Narkatiaganj Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narkatiaganj - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)/55071
#1|--|NKE»Narkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)»  -15:30+35??10.06488mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#2|--|CAMUChamua (2 PFs)  15:37+4115:39+472m??17.04493mECR845455, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#3|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  15:50+4815:52+522m??116.04997mECRRamnagar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4|--|BRUBhairoganj (1 PFs)  16:02+5516:04+582m??124.044100mECR845106, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#5|--|KPBKharpokhra (1 PFs)  16:16+5716:18+1:032m??133.02797mECR845101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:198.0
#6|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  16:37+5616:42+1:005m??141.04294mECR845101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#7|--|AWSAwasani (1 PFs)  16:49-16:50-1m??146.04294mECRBagaha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8|--|VKNRValmikinagar Road (1 PFs)  16:56+1:0216:58+1:182m??150.016100mECRBagha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:4813.0
#9|--|PNYAPaniahwa (2 PFs)  17:46+5117:48+562m??163.05796mNERPaniyahawa Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#10|--|KZAKhadda (1 PFs)  17:55+5817:57+1:072m??170.04598mNERKhadda Katai Bharpurva Bandh, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#11|--|GRRGGurli Ramgarhwa (1 PFs)  18:10-18:11-1m??180.05399mNERGhughli Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#12|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  18:16+1:0418:18+1:102m??184.07099mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#13|--|GHGhughuli (1 PFs)  18:28+1:1318:30+1:192m??196.05092mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#14|--|KSNRKhushal Nagar (1 PFs)  18:39+1:5918:40+1:591m??1103.04489mNERGhughli Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#15|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (2 PFs)  18:50+1:1618:55+1:405m??1111.08189mNERDistt: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#16|--|BBW•Bodarwar (2 PFs)•  19:01+1:4719:03+1:562m??1119.04388mNERState Highway 64, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#17|--|MUUAMahuawa Khurd (1 PFs)  19:09+1:0419:10+1:041m??1123.05588mNERState Highway 64, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#18|--|PPCPipraich (2 PFs)  19:18+1:5619:20+2:082m??1131.03386mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#19|--|UNLAUnaula (1 PFs)  19:35+2:0419:37+2:132m??1139.01685mNERGorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:267.0
#20|--|GKCGorakhpur Cantt. (3 PFs)  20:03+2:0220:05+2:442m??1146.01586mNERGorakhpur-273008, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#21/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:20+2:22-??1150.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Lokmanya Tilak (T.) Sant Kabir Dham SF Express (PT)/12541
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:50+13??1150.06184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0263.0
#23/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  22:52+3322:55+343m??1213.05991mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3089.0
#24/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:25+3400:30+355m??2302.045110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:45125.0
#25/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)↵¶03:15+1603:55+940m??2427.048126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#26/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:25+3005:35+3910m??2499.061129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#27/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+1:0706:35+1:092m??2557.076133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#28/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  07:13+1:2307:15+1:292m??2605.051139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:15114.0
#29%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  09:30+1:2309:42+1:2812m??2719.074259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:58292.0
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:40+2:0613:45+2:095m??21011.058497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#31/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+2:1815:25+2:255m??21103.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#32/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+2:1218:10+2:125m??21286.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:45+2:1819:55+2:2110m??21410.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:08308.0
#34/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  01:03+1:2301:05+1:322m??31718.039590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations02:55116.0
#35/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  04:00+1:23-??31834.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site