Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 20, 2017 14:15:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 20, 2017 14:15:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
useful for people of CRJ,MPD n JSME

9446/Σ bagh -vaishali express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by singhsatya20  Sep 30 2012 (09:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 0m  19 halts  Distance: 1638 km  1 xfers
#1. 13019/Bagh Express
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 460 km
xfer @ BJU/Barauni Junction  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 12553/Vaishali SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 15m Distance: 1178 km
Departs @ 21:45
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 06:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 192 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bagh Express/13019
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:45+44??10.05310mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#2/==/SRPShrirampur (Serampore) (4 PFs)22:07+5422:08+571m??120.04311mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#3/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  22:36+5022:41+495m??140.07914mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  23:32+5323:37+525m??1107.07837mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4964.0
#5/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  00:26+1:0200:28+1:032m??2171.07877mER713201, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#6/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  00:41+1:0700:43+1:072m??2188.05385mERAndal, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  00:51+1:1000:53+1:112m??2195.044100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#8/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  01:18+1:0501:23+1:075m??2213.063114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2425.0
#9/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  01:47+1:1901:48+1:191m??2238.083182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4156.0
#10/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  02:29+1:2702:34+1:255m??2294.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#11/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  02:59+1:2303:04+1:225m??2324.066270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#12/==/STLSimultala (2 PFs)  03:27+1:5103:28+1:511m??2349.020246mERSimultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5719.0
#13/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  04:25+1:1004:35+1:0710m??2368.086142mECRJhajha, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#14/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  04:53+1:1804:55+1:202m??2394.06681mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#15/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  05:20+1:3405:25+1:335m??2421.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#16/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  05:31+1:3905:33+1:382m??2422.06552mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#17/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  05:47+1:4005:48+1:441m??2438.01547mECRBarahiya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:0716.0
#18/==/DKGSDinkar Gram Simaria (3 PFs)  06:55+1:3006:56+1:321m??2454.02147mECRSimaria Station, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:196.0
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  07:15+1:4207:35+1:3920m??2460.04949mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Vaishali SF Express (PT)/12553
0 intermediate stations-7:-350.0
#20/==/BJU»Barauni Junction (9 PFs)»  -09:30+46??2460.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#21/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  10:00+5310:01+551m??2487.05851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#22/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:25+5910:30+595m??2511.07051mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#23/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+1:0911:20+1:105m??2563.06757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#24%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  12:08+1:1712:10+1:222m??2617.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#25/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:20+1:2412:22+1:242m??2622.04256mECRSaran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:1854.0
#26/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)13:40+1:2513:45+1:275m??2676.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#27/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+2:0314:35+2:045m??2738.07769mNERSiwan, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#28/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  15:29+2:2315:30+2:261m??2807.03779mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#29/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)16:50+2:1917:05+2:1815m??2856.05484mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#30/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  17:43+2:2617:45+2:262m??2890.07183mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#31/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)18:10+2:2718:15+2:275m??2920.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2088.0
#32/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  19:35+2:0919:40+2:095m??21008.061110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2889.0
#33/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  21:08+2:2321:10+2:252m??21097.038123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#34/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  21:55+2:5322:05+2:5510m??21126.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#35/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  23:40+3:2123:50+3:2710m??21198.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:51139.0
#36/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  01:41+4:2001:43+4:252m??31337.067154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2292.0
#37/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+5:0803:10+5:135m??31429.077166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0178.0
#38/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  04:11+5:3704:16+5:355m??31507.064191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:39106.0
#39/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  05:55+5:3005:57+5:382m??31613.031216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#40/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  06:45+5:45-??31638.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site