Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 15:30:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 15:30:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chandrapura-Gaya-Mughal Sarai

9450/Σ Dumka- Mumbai LTT Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Sep 30 2012 (12:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 20m  28 halts  Distance: 2263 km  1 xfers
#1. 18620/Dumka - Ranchi Intercity Express
Travel Time: 6h 11m Distance: 258 km
xfer @ CRP/Chandrapura Junction  Buffer: 23h 1m
#2. 18609/Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Express
Travel Time: 36h 8m Distance: 1877 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 12:05 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dumka and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dumka - Ranchi Intercity Express/18620
#1|--|DUMK»Dumka (3 PFs)»  -18:45+1210.064146mERDumka, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#2|--|JAMAJama (1 PFs)  18:57+018:58+01m1113.046169mERJama, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#3|--|BSKHBasukinath (2 PFs)  19:11+1119:13+112m2123.060207mERBasukinath, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#4|--|GRMAGhormara (3 PFs)  19:36+519:37+51m0146.056252mERDeoghar, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#5|--|DGHRDeoghar Junction (3 PFs)  19:58+319:59+31m1165.018259mERDeoghar, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#6|--|JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)20:20+220:40+720m1172.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  21:05+921:07+92m31101.076254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#8/==/VDSVidyasagar (2 PFs)  21:26+1221:27+121m21125.059251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#9/==/JMTJamtara (2 PFs)  21:45+1021:46+101m21143.051202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#10/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  22:03+622:04+71m21157.039182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3863.0
#11/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  23:42-223:47+35m71220.028236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#12/==/KTHKatrasgarh (2 PFs)  00:15+400:17+52m12234.038198mECRKatrasgarh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3924.0
#13/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  00:56+300:58+32m12258.035227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Express/18609 - Buffer: 9m
44 intermediate stations22:57128.0
#14/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+1123:57+152m22386.045227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#15/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:20+2300:30+2410m33403.090240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:3046.0
#16/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  01:00+3701:02+372m03449.078331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3748.0
#17/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:39+3701:41+372m03497.051399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2976.0
#18/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:10+2303:15+255m03573.079115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  04:07+3904:09+392m23642.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#20/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:24+4904:26+492m03658.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#21/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:39+5504:41+562m23676.089110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#22/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:13+1:0505:15+1:052m03724.03480mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3554.0
#23/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:50+3607:00+4510m63778.02484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#24/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  07:45+4208:00+4115m13796.04182mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:4772.0
#25!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  09:47+3409:48+421m13868.02588mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:0252.0
#26!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:50+4312:20+1:0930m73920.053100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:20178.0
#27%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:40+1:3015:50+1:2610m131098.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#28%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  17:00+1:5317:05+1:535m531196.040387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:1591.0
#29%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+1:1319:30+1:2010m131287.073416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0984.0
#30%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  20:39+1:2320:41+1:292m231371.069364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2294.0
#31%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  22:03+1:3022:05+1:352m231465.045339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3067.0
#32%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:35+1:3723:45+1:5710m631532.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45183.0
#33/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+1:3702:35+1:395m441715.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#34/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+1:4404:20+1:4610m241839.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#35/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  06:35+2:0306:40+2:085m342023.067582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#36/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  07:45+1:5407:50+1:565m342096.041564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1550.0
#37/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  09:05+1:2409:10+1:335m342146.046590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:4782.0
#38/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  10:57+1:3111:00+1:283m642228.02410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0535.0
#39/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  12:05+1:25-342263.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site