Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 08:31:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 08:31:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Runs on Tuesday. Fast Connectivity. Telescopic

960/Σ Dargah Express (AII-CBE) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 07 2012 (11:30PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 55m  32 halts  Distance: 3747 km  1 xfers
#1. 19403/Ahmedabad - Sultanpur Express
Travel Time: 1h 55m Distance: 135 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12970/Jaipur - Coimbatore Express (PT)
Travel Time: 46h 25m Distance: 2678 km
Departs @ 16:05
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 18:00 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Coimbatore Main Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahmedabad - Sultanpur Express/19403 - Buffer: 18m
#1!==!AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  15:55+416:05+110m010.070480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations01:55135.0
#2|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  18:00+1018:10+910m11135.066436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Jaipur - Coimbatore Express (PT)/12970
153 intermediate stations05:50934.0
#3|--|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  -19:35+3321069.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4|--|DPADurgapura (3 PFs)  19:42+1319:44+162m121076.070403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46125.0
#5|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶21:30+1221:40+2010m221201.092265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:10108.0
#6/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+3023:00+3010m221309.073256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#7/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  23:59+2300:02+223m121381.089359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#8/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  00:21+2400:23+232m131409.083383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#9/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  00:47+2400:49+232m031442.082465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#10/==/VMA»Vikramgarh Alot (2 PFs)»  01:27+2001:29+192m131494.043446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5640.0
#11/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)02:25+602:50+1725m031534.056469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#12/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+904:00+910m031590.084493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#13/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  04:43+1504:45+142m031650.078490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#14/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  05:18+1505:20+142m031693.0109455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2341.0
#15/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  05:43+1605:45+162m231734.029502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#16/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  06:43-1106:45+12m231763.031524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  07:05+1107:10+215m031773.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#18/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  07:20+2607:22+262m031779.048496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4886.0
#19/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+609:15+105m031865.062329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2385.0
#20/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)10:38+1910:39+191m031950.064477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#21/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)10:51+2110:52+211m031963.069642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#22/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:59+1211:01+132m031971.074643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1087.0
#23/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:11+2312:13+222m032058.064478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4143.0
#24/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  12:54+1512:56+162m032101.057421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0461.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+514:10+1110m232162.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#26/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:12+1715:14+182m032238.083279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#27/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  15:38+2115:40+242m032272.075229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0885.0
#28/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:48+2016:50+252m032357.016194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5014.0
#29/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:40-417:55+115m032371.097185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#30/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  18:38+1818:40+172m232440.075184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#31/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  19:27+1919:29+182m232499.061159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:54115.0
#32/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  21:23+2221:28+225m132614.044271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:42208.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:10+902:20+1510m042822.08626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations02:59255.0
#34/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  05:19+2105:21+202m343077.02721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2438.0
#35/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  06:45-306:50+35m143115.04718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:55138.0
#36/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)09:45+310:10+725m243253.0788mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
28 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#37/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  11:03+3411:05+342m043322.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#38/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  11:53+3311:55+352m143383.061215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2384.0
#39/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  13:18+3513:20+352m043467.080404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:30120.0
#40/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+4514:55+455m043587.060283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0060.0
#41/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  15:55+4216:00+435m243647.070174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#42/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  16:43+4516:45+452m143697.040306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1550.0
#43/==/CBE•Coimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)•  18:00+23-343747.0-416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site