Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun May 28, 2017 10:46:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun May 28, 2017 10:46:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No direct trains btwn these places.connects pilgrim places MDU..

9649/Σ Sainagar Shirdi-Madurai-Nagercoil pilgrim express  ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Selva Vignesh*^~  Oct 03 2012 (12:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 55m  39 halts  Distance: 1800 km  1 xfers
#1. 22602/Sainagar Shirdi - Chennai Central Weekly SF Express ( Via Krishnarajapuram )
Travel Time: 3h 45m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 16339/Mumbai CST - Nagercoil Express
Travel Time: 34h 15m Distance: 1612 km
Departs @ 08:25
Platform# ???
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI
Arrives @ 03:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ

1 xfers. 39 halts. 288 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Nagercoil Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sainagar Shirdi - Chennai Central Weekly SF Express ( Via Krishnarajapuram )/22602
#1/--/SNSI»Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)»  -08:25+0??10.050509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)08:45+209:00+1815m??117.073500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1287.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  10:12+3310:15+333m??1104.044 CRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5584.0
#4/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  12:10+1912:15+255m??1188.068520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Mumbai CST - Nagercoil Express/16339 - Buffer: 4h 55m
0 intermediate stations04:450.0
#5/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:00+3717:05+535m??1188.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:53108.0
#6!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:58+5419:00+562m??1296.063 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#7|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  20:15+5020:25+5610m??1375.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:03113.0
#8!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  22:28+4422:30+452m??1488.053458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3026.0
#9%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  23:00+3623:02+352m??1514.047404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#10%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  23:15+3623:20+385m??1525.071432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#11/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:53+5223:55+522m??1563.078370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#12/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  00:48+1:2700:50+1:302m??2632.046407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  01:28+1:2501:30+1:252m??2661.042332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5841.0
#14/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  02:28+1:0402:30+1:042m??2702.037421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2552.0
#15/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+3404:00+485m??2754.052455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#16/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  04:33+5104:35+1:002m??2782.054370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0358.0
#17%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  05:38+5805:40+572m??2840.029348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1033.0
#18%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:50+2106:55+215m??2873.066371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2391.0
#19%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  08:18+4108:20+422m??2964.046635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#20/--/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  10:28+5710:30+582m??21063.040907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:2556.0
#21/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+3512:05+3510m??21119.073813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#22/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  12:33+4112:35+432m??21153.030688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2342.0
#23/==/TPTTirupattur (2 PFs)  13:58+2414:00+292m??21195.071394mSRTirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#24/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  15:35+2615:40+295m??21308.051282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#25/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)16:50+2317:00+4310m??21368.051174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1765.0
#26%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  18:17+3718:20+393m??21433.049120mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3074.0
#27%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+3319:55+345m??21507.074287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#28/==/KQNKodaikanal Road (4 PFs)  20:13+4020:14+401m??21529.059242mSRDindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4140.0
#29/==/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  20:55+4121:00+565m??21569.031139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:2344.0
#30%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  22:23+1:0622:25+1:152m??21613.090108mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#31%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  22:43+1:3222:45+1:362m??21639.07265mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#32%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  23:03+1:3923:05+1:402m??21661.06290mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#33%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)  23:40+1:3723:41+1:391m??21697.01770mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:4429.0
#34%==%TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+2501:30+305m??31726.05844mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#35%==%NNNNanguneri (2 PFs)  01:59+3402:00+351m??31754.010595mSRNanguneri, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#36%==%VLYValliyur (2 PFs)  02:08+4102:10+402m??31769.02796mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:1031.0
#37/==/NCJ•Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)•  03:20+6-??31800.0-16mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site