Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 14:23:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 14:23:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,Fast ,Via DD,BPL,JHS,AF,BTE

9657/Σ Pune-Agra-Jaipur (Via DD,BTE) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by E Locos At Daund Junction*^~  Oct 03 2012 (4:56PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 40m  12 halts  Distance: 2355 km  1 xfers
#1. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 50m Distance: 1980 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 12195/Agra Fort - Ajmer InterCity SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 375 km
Departs @ 15:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 11:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII

1 xfers. 12 halts. 58 intermediate Stations between Vasco-da-Gama and Ajmer Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Goa Express (PT)/12779
#1|--|VSG»Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)»  -15:10+2??10.0428mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403801, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#2|==|MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+815:50+105m??125.01129mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#3|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58+2416:00+242m??140.03712mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#4|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30+2116:35+285m??158.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#5|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35+3117:40+315m??184.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5524.0
#6!==!LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)18:35+1218:45+3010m??1108.051642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#7|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  19:45+2919:50+295m??1160.064751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#8|--|GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  20:44+2220:45+231m??1218.061626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#9|--|RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  21:14+1721:15+171m??1247.043595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#10|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+1022:30+195m??1297.036555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#11|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  22:42+2222:45+233m??1304.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#12|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:44+1823:45+201m??1372.070596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5059.0
#13|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  00:35+2400:40+225m??2431.045639mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15146.0
#14/--/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•03:55+404:10+1315m??2577.053557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#15/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:35+605:50+3015m??2652.051520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3884.0
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  07:28+2207:30+242m??2736.068651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#17/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  08:29+2608:30+281m??2803.061541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#18/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:14+1909:15+211m??2848.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#19/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1910:20+285m??2890.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#20/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  12:08+3112:10+322m??21050.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)12:40+2612:55+3215m??21074.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:00124.0
#22/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+515:00+95m??21198.073310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+1717:35+215m??21381.048329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5592.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+1519:40+1710m??21473.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.0
#25/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+1923:58+258m??21765.081259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1297.0
#26/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:10+3501:15+345m??31862.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#27/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:00+3803:05+415m??31980.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort - Ajmer InterCity SF Express/12195
0 intermediate stations-3:-50.0
#28/==/AF»Agra Fort (6 PFs)»  -05:05+3??31980.012169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#29/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+505:17+52m??31982.058171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#30%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:42+1005:44+112m??32006.075175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#31|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:06+1706:08+172m??32034.085175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#32|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  06:28+2706:30+272m??32062.068203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#33|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  06:45+2706:47+272m??32079.073219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#34|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1 PFs)  07:03+2607:05+262m??32098.043242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#35|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  07:50+2307:52+242m??32130.086283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#36|==|DODausa (2 PFs)  08:12+3308:14+332m??32159.082334mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#37|==|GTJTGetor Jagatpura (2 PFs)  08:51+3408:53+342m??32210.016389mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:215.0
#38|==|GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  09:14+2209:16+242m??32215.023424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#39|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  09:30+2209:40+2210m??32220.083436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:17106.0
#40%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  10:57+2910:59+292m??32326.034446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5129.0
#41%--%AII•Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)•  11:50+13-??32355.0-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site