Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Wed Oct 26, 2016 14:57:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 14:57:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly Express

9700/Σ Chennai to Patna-Barauni-Khagaria-Naugachia(Bhagalpur)-Katihar-KishanGanj ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Oct 05 2012 (3:09AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 84h 30m  56 halts  Distance: 3217 km  1 xfers
#1. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 35m Distance: 2140 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 15484/Sikkim Mahananda Express
Travel Time: 22h 15m Distance: 872 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 9
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 19:30 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Alipur Duar Junction/APDJ

1 xfers. 56 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Alipur Duar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -07:00+1910.0598mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
49 intermediate stations05:00297.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+112:01+51m11297.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20-714:35+115m101436.07126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#4/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+2417:35+275m21644.058271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
31 intermediate stations04:10243.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45-921:55+110m01887.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+1800:55+2010m121095.058315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05297.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  06:00+206:10+810m021392.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+010:00+510m321637.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+1411:15+155m021728.066387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+1112:55+1410m221827.045322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4377.0
#11%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:38-414:40+32m021904.060250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:55236.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:35+1:1018:45+1:0410m022140.08484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Sikkim Mahananda Express/15484 - Buffer: 17m
148 intermediate stations02:15205.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+5:2821:15+5:2615m132345.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2694.0
#14/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:41+5:2522:43+5:302m032439.09167mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#15/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  23:28+5:4623:30+5:462m032507.08763mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#16/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  23:57+5:5823:59+6:022m032547.01659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:369.0
#17/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  00:35+5:4901:00+5:5425m242556.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#18/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:35+6:2501:37+6:262m042602.05853mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4544.0
#19/==/MKAMokama Junction (4 PFs)  02:22+6:2802:24+6:292m042646.01348mECRPatna, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:4121.0
#20/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  04:05+6:0204:10+6:035m142667.04449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#21/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  04:31+6:0404:33+6:052m042682.08347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#22/==/LKNLakhminia (3 PFs)  04:46+6:1304:48+6:162m042700.06146mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction (2 PFs)  04:57+6:1504:59+6:162m042709.02045mECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3913.0
#24/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  05:38+6:0105:40+6:062m042722.06643mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#25%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  05:48+6:0705:50+6:082m042731.05244mECRKhagaria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#26%==%MSKMahes Khunt (2 PFs)  06:02+6:0706:04+6:082m042741.04444mECRTel:-06245-266220 MAHESHKHUNT, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#27%==%PSRPasraha (3 PFs)  06:21+6:0506:23+6:072m042754.04441mECRDIST:-KHAGARIA, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#28%==%NNRNarayanpur (2 PFs)  06:39+6:0606:41+6:082m042766.04640mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#29%==%THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:51+6:0906:53+6:102m042773.07440mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#30%==%NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  07:06+6:1507:08+6:152m142789.04639mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#31%==%KUEKursela (2 PFs)  07:32+6:0707:34+6:082m042807.01636mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations01:0417.0
#32%==%CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  08:38+5:5208:40+5:542m042824.02338mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#33%==%SMOSemapur (2 PFs)  09:09+5:4309:11+5:412m042835.03634mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#34%==%KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  09:30+5:4809:50+5:5520m642847.05536mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#35%--%LAVLabha (2 PFs)  10:15+5:5610:17+5:582m142869.05231mNFRDist : Katihar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2421.0
#36%==%AZRAzamnagar Road (3 PFs)  10:41+5:5810:43+5:582m042890.03634mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2214.0
#37%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  11:05+5:5911:07+6:012m042904.07937mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#38%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  11:29+6:1111:31+6:062m042933.07144mNFRdist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#39%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  11:55+6:0211:57+6:032m142961.07353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#40%==%AUBAluabari Road (2 PFs)  12:22+6:1012:24+6:112m242992.05269mNFRPh-03526-255053, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0657.0
#41%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+6:0913:45+6:1515m143049.012114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:357.0
#42|--|SGUJSiliguri Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+6:0114:30+6:0010m343056.046120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0248.0
#43|--|NMZNew Mal Junction (3 PFs)  15:32+6:3215:37+6:335m043104.048161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#44|--|BNVBinnaguri (3 PFs)  16:33+6:5516:35+6:552m043148.049133mNFRDist : Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#45|--|DLODalgaon (3 PFs)  16:46+6:5316:48+6:532m043157.047120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#46|--|HSAHasimara (3 PFs)  17:20+5:3717:22+5:372m043182.016123mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations02:0835.0
#47|--|APDJ•Alipur Duar Junction (3 PFs)•  19:30+4:42-043217.0-53mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site