Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 03:40:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 03:40:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Madhupur-Jasidih-Jhajha-Kiul

9702/Σ Chennai-Patna "Patna Sahib, Biscomaun Tower" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Oct 05 2012 (3:28AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 25m  16 halts  Distance: 3252 km  1 xfers
#1. 12842/Coromandel Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 5m Distance: 1663 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12327/Upasana Express
Travel Time: 29h 10m Distance: 1589 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 18:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
   W  S

1 xfers. 16 halts. 325 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coromandel Express (PT)/12842
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -08:45+1??10.0728mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
45 intermediate stations04:03293.0
#2/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)12:48+1812:50+202m??1293.05912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:20138.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)15:10+1515:25+1715m??1431.08126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4460.0
#4/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  16:09+3316:10+341m??1491.09918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2948.0
#5/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  16:39+4116:40+421m??1539.04918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5242.0
#6/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:32+4517:37+445m??1581.04823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations04:13200.0
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶21:50+322:10+820m??1781.07311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:50278.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  02:00+002:02+52m??21059.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58147.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)04:00+504:15+615m??21206.04525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  04:40+604:45+85m??21225.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:15+805:20+95m??21253.08228mECoRCuttack, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5372.0
#12/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  06:13+2706:15+272m??21325.04437mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0044.0
#13/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  07:15+807:17+122m??21369.08522mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#14/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  08:01+2108:06+205m??21431.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#15/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  09:40+1909:50+1810m??21547.08042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:21108.0
#16/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  11:11+1:0611:12+1:061m??21655.0126mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:388.0
#17/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  11:50+19-??21663.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Upasana Express/12327
0 intermediate stations0.0
#18/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -13:00+1:17??21663.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations02:29200.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:29+1:3815:34+1:385m??21863.083114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5982.0
#20/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  16:33+2:0316:35+2:032m??21945.070254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#21/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+1:5917:02+2:002m??21974.039270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#22/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  18:10+1:4918:15+1:515m??22018.084142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3854.0
#23/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  18:53+2:0618:55+2:062m??22072.06654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#24/==/MKAMokama Junction (4 PFs)  19:26+2:1219:28+2:122m??22106.05848mECRPatna, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:3289.0
#25/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  21:00+2:0621:10+2:0810m??22195.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#26/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:40+2:2822:42+2:282m??22312.04967mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:5594.0
#27/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:37+1:5900:47+1:5610m??32406.02384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4818.0
#28/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:35+2:0301:55+2:0020m??32424.07082mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:03144.0
#29/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:58+2:4004:00+2:402m??32568.07698mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#30%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  04:40+2:5404:41+2:561m??32618.035108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3489.0
#31/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  07:15+2:0007:30+1:5615m??32707.066124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:35236.0
#32/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  11:05+2:3211:10+2:325m??32943.054174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:4090.0
#33/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  12:50+2:3813:00+2:2810m??33033.059197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:50167.0
#34%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  15:50+2:3316:15+2:3125m??33200.027294mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:5552.0
#35%--%DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  18:10+2:35-??33252.0-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site