Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 15:20:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 15:20:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Useful for districts of BJP, BGK and GDG

9727/Σ Mysore Bijapur Exp/Pass ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by New MAQ MAS Exp via Has Ypr~  Oct 05 2012 (20:48)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 50m  19 halts  Distance: 721 km  1 xfers
#1. 12781/Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 472 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 06919/Hubballi - Vijayapura Passenger Special (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 35m Distance: 249 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 13:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Vijayapura (Bijapur)/BJP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Vijayapura (Bijapur)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12781
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -20:10+0??10.063763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:56121.0
#2|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  22:06+1922:08+192m??1121.049951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#3|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+1423:10+175m??1168.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  23:48+1923:50+182m??1213.064802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:48115.0
#5!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  01:38+3301:40+352m??2328.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#6!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:53+3801:55+382m??2341.059553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#7!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  02:19+3602:20+371m??2364.057582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#8!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  02:54+2902:55+301m??2396.048558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3576.0
#9!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  04:30+1004:40+1310m??2472.052640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Hubballi - Vijayapura Passenger Special (UnReserved)/06919
0 intermediate stations-4:-400.0
#10|==|UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -06:25+1??2472.044640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#11!==!SVHESisvinhalli (1 PFs)  06:56-06:57-1m??2495.049595mSWRState Highway 28, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#12!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  07:12+507:13+71m??2507.046635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#13!==!LKTHulkoti (1 PFs)  07:26+607:32+76m??2517.042654mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#14!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)07:50+1608:00+3110m??2530.045653mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#15|--|HBLHombal (1 PFs)  08:17+3108:18+311m??2542.050632mSWRBelavaniki, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#16|--|BLRBalganur (1 PFs)  08:29+3208:30+321m??2552.061608mSWRGadag, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#17|--|MLPMallapur (1 PFs)  08:39+3308:40+331m??2561.049595mSWRState Highway 30, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#18|--|HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  09:01+3209:02+331m??2578.052543mSWRBadami Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#19|--|LKYLakhmapur (1 PFs)  09:11+3509:12+351m??2586.062578mSWRMuttalageri, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#20|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  09:23+3509:25+362m??2597.034586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2414.0
#21|--|GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  09:49+2709:50+291m??2611.027567mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#22|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  10:18+2010:20+222m??2624.038542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#23|--|MGLMugalolli H (1 PFs)  10:34+2110:35+221m??2632.049527mSWRMugalolli, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#24|--|JRKTJadramakunti (1 PFs)  10:49+2410:50+241m??2644.031536mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#25|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  11:19+1111:20+131m??2659.064524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26|--|WDLWandal (1 PFs)  11:29+1811:30+181m??2668.035557mSWRDam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#27|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  11:44+1611:45+161m??2676.087578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#28!==!MVDMulvad (1 PFs)  11:58+2212:00+212m??2695.054627mSWRVijaypura, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2422.0
#29!==!IMRIbrahimpur  12:24-12:25-1m??2717.07630mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:354.0
#30!==!BJP•Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)•  13:00+4-??2721.0-598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site