Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 23:25:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 23:25:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

9740/Σ Ratan Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Oct 06 2012 (12:58AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 45m  51 halts  Distance: 2112 km  1 xfers
#1. 12372/Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 1266 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 15708/Amrapali Express
Travel Time: 19h 15m Distance: 846 km
Departs @ 01:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 19:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Katihar Junction/KIR

1 xfers. 51 halts. 291 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Katihar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express/12372
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -01:10+59??10.058223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:52109.0
#2|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  03:02+1:1603:04+1:202m??1109.038226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1347.0
#3|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)04:17+5504:20+573m??1156.081233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:00162.0
#4|--|BKNBikaner Junction (6 PFs)06:20+1:2206:30+1:2310m??1318.070228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#5|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  06:53+1:2706:55+1:272m??1345.088237mNWRNapasar, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#6|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  07:27+1:2507:29+1:252m??1391.064263mNWRChuru, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#7|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  08:13+1:2208:15+1:212m??1438.050308mNWRRajaldesar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#8|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  08:35+1:1808:40+1:185m??1455.074313mNWRRatangarh, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#9|--|CURChuru Junction (3 PFs)  09:15+1:2409:20+1:235m??1498.077288mNWRChuru Junction, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#10|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+1:2210:10+1:225m??1555.062240mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:2891.0
#11|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  11:38+1:1011:40+1:102m??1646.043271mNWRMahendragarh, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#12|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+3612:55+365m??1697.075246mNWRRewari, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#13%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  13:36+5713:38+572m??1748.039219mNRGurgaon, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2617.0
#14%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (4 PFs)  14:04+5114:06+532m??1765.022219mNRMayapuri Industrial Area Phase II/Lajwanti Garden, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:3914.0
#15/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)14:45+1:1115:05+1:1920m??1779.025219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:4820.0
#16/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  15:53+1:1615:55+1:162m??1799.060216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:20141.0
#17/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  18:15+1:5118:30+1:5315m??1940.066197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2291.0
#18/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  19:52+2:0519:55+2:063m??11031.064174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:40235.0
#19/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  23:35+2:4023:45+2:4610m??11266.062124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Amrapali Express/15708 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#20/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  00:25+2:3900:40+2:3515m??21266.031124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#21/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:35+2:2801:37+2:282m??21294.069123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1890.0
#22/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+2:4803:00+2:515m??21384.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#23/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  03:24+2:5403:26+2:542m??21412.067104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5460.0
#24/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  04:20+2:5504:25+2:555m??21472.07191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#25/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  04:50+2:5504:52+2:552m??21502.03884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5334.0
#26/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  05:45+2:3906:00+2:4115m??21536.06184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4849.0
#27/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  06:48+3:0806:50+3:112m??21585.06979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0069.0
#28/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+3:0107:55+3:025m??21654.03769mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4061.0
#29/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+2:2909:50+2:2315m??21715.05258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#30/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  10:25+2:3910:27+2:392m??21746.04359mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#31/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  11:00+2:4511:05+2:465m??21770.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#32/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  11:18+2:4511:20+2:572m??21775.03855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#33/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+3:0112:50+3:045m??21829.07257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#34/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  13:11+3:0913:13+3:122m??21854.06755mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#35/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  13:25+3:1813:27+3:212m??21867.04552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#36/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:45+3:3313:50+3:365m??21881.03851mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2051.0
#37/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)15:10+3:4915:25+3:5715m??21932.04449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#38/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  15:46+4:0315:48+4:032m??21947.07347mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#39/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  16:21+4:0516:23+4:112m??21987.04143mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#40%--%MNEMansi Junction (4 PFs)  16:36+4:1116:38+4:122m??21996.05844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#41%==%THBThana Bihpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:22+4:1617:24+4:162m??22038.07440mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#42%==%NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  17:37+4:1917:39+4:192m??22054.06839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#43%==%KUEKursela (2 PFs)  17:55+4:3317:57+4:332m??22072.03336mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3117.0
#44%==%CRRKarhagola Road (3 PFs)  18:28+4:2918:30+4:302m??22089.01638mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:2523.0
#45%==%KIR•Katihar Junction (7 PFs)•  19:55+3:52-??22112.0-36mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site