Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:31:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:31:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
runs 2 days in a week

9766/Σ Gaya-Rishikesh Yatra Bodhgaya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Oct 07 2012 (17:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 20m  43 halts  Distance: 1415 km  1 xfers
#1. 18103/Jallianwalabagh Express
Travel Time: 25h 53m Distance: 1365 km
xfer @ LRJ/Laksar Junction  Buffer: 2h 32m
#2. 54471/Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 50 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# ???
 M W   
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 05:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
   W F 

1 xfers. 43 halts. 49 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Rishikesh

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jallianwalabagh Express/18103
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -21:15+1??10.052164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#2/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  22:58+2223:00+222m??189.052239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  00:10+1300:15+145m??2150.030246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#4/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:20+1101:30+1410m??2182.089240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:0394.0
#5/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  02:33+2602:35+262m??2276.052399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:03+1404:08+205m??2352.086115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4868.0
#7/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  04:56+2404:57+251m??2420.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#8/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  05:12+3705:14+372m??2437.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#9/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:28+3905:29+411m??2455.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#10/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:02+4106:03+421m??2502.05680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5955.0
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)07:02+3407:22+3820m??2557.02984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#12/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  08:00+5708:15+5715m??2575.05782mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:25196.0
#13!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  11:40+1:2411:45+1:305m??2771.044104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:55128.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)14:40+1:0915:05+1:0425m??2899.057124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations04:07235.0
#15/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  19:12+1:0719:17+1:115m??21134.055 NRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3891.0
#16/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  20:55+1:1621:05+1:1910m??21225.069196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03140.0
#17/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  23:08+1:2523:10+1:252m??21365.067239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
Delhi - Rishikesh Passenger (UnReserved)/54471 - Buffer: 2h 32m
0 intermediate stations02:000.0
#18/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)01:10+5601:40+1:0930m??31365.057239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#19%==%ATMOAithal (1 PFs)  01:48+1:1401:50+1:142m??31373.036244mNRBaghwanpur Haridwar Rd, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#20%==%PRIPathri (1 PFs)  02:00+1:1302:01+1:151m??31379.041257mNR249404, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#21%==%IKKIkkar (1 PFs)  02:08+1:1502:09+1:171m??31383.040272mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#22%==%JWPJwalapur (3 PFs)  02:16+1:1802:18+1:202m??31388.020291mNRUttarakhand 249407, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#23%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  02:30+1:1704:30+8120m??31392.025293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#24%==%MOTCMotichur (2 PFs)  04:41+904:43+102m??31397.026315mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#25%==%RWLRaiwala Junction (2 PFs)  04:58+705:00+82m??31403.030355mNRRishikesh, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#26|--|VRHVirbhadra (1 PFs)  05:13+605:15+72m??31410.015355mNRRishikesh, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#27|--|RKSH•Rishikesh (3 PFs)•  05:35+10-??31415.0-372mNRRishikesh, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.