Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Apr 28, 2017 19:45:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Apr 28, 2017 19:45:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
reach to amritsar before any direct journey which is not avalable itself

9810/Σ marble supercity superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ashusain2  Oct 08 2012 (15:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 10m  46 halts  Distance: 1606 km  1 xfers
#1. 11271/Vindhyachal Express
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 447 km
xfer @ DMO/Damoh  Buffer: 50m
#2. 18507/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1159 km
Departs @ 16:20
Platform# ???
  T  FS
Itarsi Junction/ET
Arrives @ 23:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W  S
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 46 halts. 360 intermediate Stations between Itarsi Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vindhyachal Express/11271
#1%==%ET»Itarsi Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:20+7??10.071328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#2%==%GROGurra (2 PFs)  16:29+1816:31+192m??111.060327mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#3!%%!%SQLSontalai (2 PFs)  16:40+2016:42+222m??120.052329mWCRDis.-Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#4%==%BGTABagratawa (2 PFs)  16:50+2416:52+252m??126.071338mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#5%==%GMDGuramkhedi (2 PFs)  17:03+2617:05+272m??140.060336mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#6%==%SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  17:15+2717:17+292m??150.088340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#7%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  17:29+3217:31+322m??167.071339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#8%==%BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  17:47+3217:49+322m??186.071353mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#9%==%SCKRSalichauka Road (2 PFs)  18:03+3318:05+362m??1103.070355mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#10%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  18:17+3718:19+382m??1117.065353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#11%==%BNEBohani (2 PFs)  18:31+3918:33+442m??1130.072363mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#12%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  18:46+4618:48+482m??1145.068365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#13%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  19:02+4919:04+492m??1161.048364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#14%==%BELDBelkhera (2 PFs)  19:18+4919:20+522m??1172.0-367mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:015.0
#15%==%KKBKarak Bel (2 PFs)  19:21+5719:22+1:101m??1177.071375mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#16%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  19:35+1:1219:37+1:132m??1192.070372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#17%==%BMRBikrampur (2 PFs)  19:47+1:1519:49+1:172m??1204.063376mWCRDist Narsingpur., Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#18%==%BHTNBhitoni (2 PFs)  20:00+1:1820:01+1:221m??1215.079380mWCRShahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1014.0
#19%==%BRGTBheraghat (2 PFs)  20:11+1:2320:13+1:262m??1229.079389mWCRDis. Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#20%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  20:23+1:3020:25+1:362m??1242.07397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:303.0
#21%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:55+1:1921:05+1:4210m??1245.056416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#22%==%DOEDeori (2 PFs)  21:23+1:4821:25+1:502m??1262.079390mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#23%==%GSPRGosalpur (2 PFs)  21:33+1:5221:35+1:542m??1272.083395mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#24%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  21:43+2:0021:45+2:022m??1284.017388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 482002, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:2524.0
#25%==%SBDSleemanabad Road (2 PFs)23:10+1:0223:12+1:052m??1308.093434mWCRBandhi, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#26/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)23:30+1:2123:50+1:2020m??1336.058387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#27/==/REIRithi (2 PFs)  00:23+1:3200:25+1:342m??2368.062432mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#28/==/SYASalaia (2 PFs)  00:43+1:3400:45+1:352m??2386.082437mWCRGhatera, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#29/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  01:18+1:4701:20+1:482m??2431.046355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#30/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  01:40+1:4601:45+1:455m??2447.068365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
Hirakud (Hirakund) Express (PT)/18507 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:430.0
#31/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  02:28+1:1802:30+1:182m??2447.092365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5077.0
#32/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  03:20+1:3803:30+1:3310m??2524.074519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#33/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  04:13+1:3504:15+1:352m??2577.024440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4317.0
#34/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  04:58+1:1005:00+1:112m??2594.041421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3263.0
#35/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:32+1:0206:34+1:032m??2657.076373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1190.0
#36/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  07:45+1:1107:55+1:1310m??2747.075 NCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#37/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  08:15+1:2808:17+1:282m??2772.075264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#38/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+1:3609:20+1:345m??2845.057 NCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:04118.0
#39/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:24+1:2411:29+1:295m??2963.075172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#40/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  12:12+1:3912:15+1:423m??21016.067181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00134.0
#41/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  14:15+2:1414:17+2:142m??21150.019210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:238.0
#42/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  14:40+2:2215:00+2:2620m??21158.056216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:3789.0
#43/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  16:37+2:3816:39+2:382m??21247.059235mNRHaryana 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:51110.0
#44/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  18:30+2:2418:40+2:2110m??21357.064276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:47114.0
#45/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  20:27+2:4420:33+2:526m??21471.047249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:1256.0
#46/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+2:3421:50+2:325m??21527.066239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#47/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  22:23+2:2522:25+2:242m??21564.039236mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#48/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  23:30+1:51-??21606.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site