Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 00:48:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 00:48:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good combination to reach jabalpur..... by this u can go to katni and change train from katni junction or take a bus

9815/Σ supercity jabalpur SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ashusain2  Oct 08 2012 (15:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 35m  45 halts  Distance: 1606 km  1 xfers
#1. 18508/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express
Travel Time: 20h 3m Distance: 1159 km
xfer @ DMO/Damoh  Buffer: 4h 32m
#2. 11272/Vindhyachal Express
Travel Time: 12h 0m Distance: 447 km
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# ???
S  W  S
Amritsar Junction/ASR
Arrives @ 12:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 MT  F 
Itarsi Junction/ET

1 xfers. 45 halts. 86 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Itarsi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hirakud (Hirakund) Express/18508
#1/==/ASR»Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:45+16??10.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  00:13+3000:15+302m??242.057236mNRBeas, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+2301:00+227m??278.049239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:1057.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  02:10+2202:20+2610m??2135.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  04:10+3204:20+3310m??2249.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:25110.0
#6/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  05:45+1:1805:47+1:202m??2359.044236mNRHaryana 132103, Haryana
18 intermediate stations02:0389.0
#7/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:50+1:3408:10+1:3420m??2448.022216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:208.0
#8/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  08:30+1:3708:45+1:3515m??2456.074210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:48134.0
#9/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:33+2:1710:35+2:192m??2590.065182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:25+2:2911:30+2:315m??2643.066173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:47118.0
#11/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:17+3:0713:22+3:075m??2761.079213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#12/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:17+3:4014:19+3:412m??2834.042264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3625.0
#13/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:55+3:4615:05+3:4910m??2859.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.0
#14/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:07+4:2116:09+4:212m??2949.042373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2963.0
#15/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  17:38+4:1117:40+4:122m??21012.061421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#16/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  17:57+4:1317:59+4:132m??21029.074440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#17/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  18:42+4:2018:47+4:215m??21082.076519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0177.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  19:48+4:3119:50+4:322m??21159.052365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
Vindhyachal Express/11272 - Buffer: 4h 32m
0 intermediate stations04:200.0
#19/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  00:10+1:1700:20+1:1110m??31159.071365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#20/==/BNUBandakpur (2 PFs)  00:33+1:1800:35+1:182m??31174.059355mWCRBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4645.0
#21/==/SYASalaia (2 PFs)  01:21+1:1801:23+1:192m??31219.045437mWCRGhatera, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#22/==/REIRithi (2 PFs)  01:48+1:1901:50+1:202m??31238.016432mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations02:0032.0
#23/--/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶03:50+4204:50+1960m??31270.067387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#24%==%SBDSleemanabad Road (2 PFs)  05:15+2605:17+262m??31298.036434mWCRBandhi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4124.0
#25%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  05:58+806:00+162m??31322.083388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#26%==%GSPRGosalpur (2 PFs)  06:08+2106:10+222m??31333.063395mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#27%==%DOEDeori (2 PFs)  06:20+2206:22+252m??31344.031390mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#28%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:55+2107:00+365m??31361.028416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#29%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  07:07+3607:09+352m??31364.088397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#30%==%BRGTBheraghat (2 PFs)  07:18+4407:20+452m??31377.079389mWCRDis. Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#31%==%BHTNBhitoni (2 PFs)  07:30+4607:32+462m??31390.069380mWCRShahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#32%==%BMRBikrampur (2 PFs)  07:42+4707:44+502m??31402.050376mWCRDist Narsingpur., Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#33%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  07:58+4608:00+492m??31414.077372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#34%==%KKBKarak Bel (2 PFs)  08:12+5008:14+512m??31429.088375mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#35%==%BELDBelkhera (2 PFs)  08:17+5508:18+571m??31433.034367mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#36%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  08:38+5308:40+552m??31445.073364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#37%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  08:53+1:0108:55+1:002m??31461.052365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#38%==%BNEBohani (2 PFs)  09:13+5609:15+572m??31476.071363mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#39%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  09:26+5709:28+582m??31489.070353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#40%==%SCKRSalichauka Road (2 PFs)  09:40+5709:42+582m??31503.080355mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#41%==%BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  09:54+5909:56+592m??31519.069351mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#42%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  10:13+5610:15+592m??31538.082339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#43%==%SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  10:28+1:0210:30+1:022m??31556.046340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#44%==%GMDGuramkhedi (2 PFs)  10:43+5810:45+592m??31566.025337mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3113.0
#45%==%BGTABagratawa (2 PFs)  11:16+4011:18+462m??31579.082338mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#46!%%!%SQLSontalai (2 PFs)  11:23+5211:25+522m??31586.042329mWCRDis.-Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#47%==%GROGurra (2 PFs)  11:38+5011:40+512m??31595.016327mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4011.0
#48%==%ET•Itarsi Junction (8 PFs)•  12:20+27-??31606.0-329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site