Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:30:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:30:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Reach Patna from Rajendra Nagar Bihar within 4hrs.

9831/Σ Banka/Bhagalpur to Delhi Anand Vihar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Oct 08 2012 (19:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 1259 km  1 xfers
#1. 13241/Banka - Rajendra Nagar Patna Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 272 km
xfer @ RJPB/Rajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna)  Buffer: 4h 15m
#2. 12569/Jaynagar - Delhi Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 987 km
Departs @ 07:35
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Banka Junction/BAKA
Arrives @ 08:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T   S
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 20 halts. 232 intermediate Stations between Banka Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Banka - Rajendra Nagar Patna Express/13241
#1|--|BAKA»Banka Junction (3 PFs)»  -07:35+1:07??10.02593mERBanka, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3816.0
#2|--|BHLEBarahat Junction (2 PFs)  08:13+1:1208:15+1:142m??116.03274mERBanka, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#3|--|PNSAPunsia (1 PFs)  08:22+008:23+01m??119.03071mERPunsia, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#4|--|DWLEDhauni (2 PFs)  08:36+1:5508:37+1:561m??126.03861mERDhauni, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#5|--|HPLEHatpuraini (1 PFs)  09:01-09:02-1m??141.02842mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:115.0
#6|--|KKTAKollikhutaha (1 PFs)  09:13-09:14-1m??146.02641mERState Highway 19, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:167.0
#7|--|BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  09:30+1:2509:35+1:295m??153.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#8%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  09:55+1:3909:56+1:401m??177.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#9%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  10:17+1:3910:18+1:401m??195.03943mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#10!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  10:35+1:4410:50+1:3715m??1106.04856mERDist:Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:086.0
#11%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  10:58+1:4210:59+1:421m??1112.04049mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#12%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  11:07+1:4111:08+1:421m??1118.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#13%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  11:20+1:4411:21+1:451m??1128.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#14%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  11:31+1:5011:32+1:511m??1135.01651mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5816.0
#15%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  12:30+1:2312:40+1:2010m??1151.07154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#16/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  13:02+1:4213:04+1:412m??1177.07150mECRMusahari, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4452.0
#17/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:48+1:2213:50+1:222m??1229.03753mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1043.0
#18/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  15:00+1:14-??1272.0-55mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Jaynagar - Delhi Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath Express/12569 - Buffer: 4h 15m
0 intermediate stations19:050.0
#19/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+4819:15+5210m??1272.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#20/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:32+1:0119:34+1:032m??1282.05559mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#21/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+1:0020:19+1:032m??1321.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#22/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  20:33+1:0520:35+1:072m??1342.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#23/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  20:56+1:0920:58+1:102m??1373.05270mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#24/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:17+1:0621:19+1:062m??1390.09367mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#25/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  21:32+1:1521:34+1:152m??1410.05868mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:1673.0
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:50+5623:00+5710m??1483.08284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:52153.0
#27/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:52+1:4600:55+1:463m??2636.097100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00195.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:55+2:3103:00+2:355m??2831.0100129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:06309.0
#29/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  06:06+4:1306:08+4:132m??21140.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:12119.0
#30/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  08:20+4:03-??21259.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site