Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 15:58:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 15:58:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna-Allahabad-Nagpur. weekly Express

9862/Σ Bhagalpur /Sahibganj to Chennai/ Bangaluru Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Oct 09 2012 (17:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 82h 58m  35 halts  Distance: 4096 km  1 xfers
#1. 14003/Malda Town - New Delhi Express
Travel Time: 8h 28m Distance: 368 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12577/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 48h 20m Distance: 2706 km
Departs @ 09:42
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
New Farakka Junction/NFK
Arrives @ 20:40 +3 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Farakka Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - New Delhi Express/14003 - Buffer: 6m
#1%==%NFK»New Farakka Junction (3 PFs)»  09:37+1:3209:42+1:325m310.02730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#2%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  10:22+1:2610:24+1:262m1118.05536mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#3%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  11:23+1:3311:28+1:355m2172.05240mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2574.0
#4!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:53+1:5812:58+2:005m01146.05050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0453.0
#5!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:02+2:1614:07+2:195m21199.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#6%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:26+2:5614:27+2:571m01221.02952mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4824.0
#7%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+2:0315:20+2:035m01245.04454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#8/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+2:1618:20+2:2310m61368.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Bagmati Express/12577 - Buffer: 15m
240 intermediate stations01:501022.0
#9/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+1:4320:20+1:4410m421390.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#10/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  20:35+1:5220:37+1:522m021400.08159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#11/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  21:06+2:0421:08+2:072m021439.07963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#12/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  22:00+2:1922:02+2:202m021508.05667mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:4093.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:42+2:1023:52+2:1510m421601.06084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#14/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  00:55+2:4401:00+2:495m031665.06487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1580.0
#15/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  02:15+3:1002:20+3:135m031745.05497mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:10170.0
#16%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  05:30+2:5105:40+2:5110m131915.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#17%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:50+3:1406:55+3:145m132014.047387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5590.0
#18%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+2:4409:00+2:4810m132104.099416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5184.0
#19%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  09:51+3:1409:53+3:212m232188.075364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#20%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  11:08+3:1811:10+3:182m232282.038339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4567.0
#21%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)12:55+3:0113:05+3:0610m332349.062329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#22/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  14:13+3:1814:15+3:192m232420.049407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#23/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  14:59+3:2315:02+3:233m132456.065643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#24/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  16:22+3:2816:23+3:281m132542.054478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:57105.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+3:1418:45+2:5825m232647.064317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1276.0
#26/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  19:57+2:4519:58+2:461m132723.065279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:49118.0
#27/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  21:47+2:2521:50+2:233m032841.021194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#28/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  22:30+2:0522:40+2:1410m032855.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0570.0
#29/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:45+2:1123:46+2:121m232925.073184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.0
#30/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  00:45+2:2600:46+2:261m242997.045170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
16 intermediate stations02:14101.0
#31/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+1:4003:02+1:422m143098.050271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:08208.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+1:1607:25+1:1815m543306.07426mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:53138.0
#33/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:18+1:3309:19+1:341m343444.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36156.0
#34/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+1:0312:00+1:005m143600.05918mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:20137.0
#35/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)14:20+1:2414:45+1:3025m543737.0788mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#36/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  15:38+1:5915:40+1:592m143806.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#37/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  16:28+1:4616:30+1:462m143867.061215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2385.0
#38/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  17:53+1:4317:55+1:432m043952.067405mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations02:03137.0
#39/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  19:58+020:00+02m144089.020914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#40/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  20:08+2:1520:10+2:232m044092.08928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.0
#41/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•20:40+2:2220:55+2:3315m544096.040906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site