Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 22:42:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 22:42:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
some what Risky. *Sitamarhi is 68 km from Darbhanga.

9882/Σ Patna-Sitamarhi "Sita Temple" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Oct 09 2012 (21:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 20h 50m  6 halts  Distance: 1253 km  1 xfers
#1. 12570/Anand Vihar (T) - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 35m Distance: 1185 km
xfer @ DBG/Darbhanga Junction  Buffer: 0m
#2. 75255/Darbhanga Jn. - Muzaffarpur Jn. DEMU
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 68 km
Departs @ 16:55
Platform# ???
  T   S
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 13:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W   
Sitamarhi Junction/SMI

1 xfers. 6 halts. 14 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Sitamarhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar (T) - Jaynagar Garib Rath Express (PT)/12570
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -16:55+0??10.083209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:26119.0
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  18:21+5218:23+532m??1119.081191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:49309.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)22:12+3222:17+365m??1428.098129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations01:59194.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:16+5000:19+523m??2622.075100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03153.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:22+1:0002:32+1:0110m??2775.08584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations00:5274.0
#6/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  03:24+1:1003:26+1:112m??2849.06168mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#7/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  03:46+1:0803:48+1:102m??2869.08967mECRBuxar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#8/==/DURE•Dumraon (3 PFs)•  03:59+1:1304:01+1:132m??2885.08870mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#9/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  04:22+1:1404:24+1:152m??2916.07167mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#10/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  04:42+1:1404:44+1:142m??2937.05463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4440.0
#11/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:28+1:3105:30+1:352m??2977.02359mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#12/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:55+1:2806:05+1:2710m??2987.05357mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5145.0
#13/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:56+1:3606:58+1:372m??21032.09153mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#14/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  07:27+1:4207:29+1:432m??21076.01548mECRPatna, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:2121.0
#15/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)08:50+1:4609:10+1:5220m??21097.05148mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#16/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:10+2:0110:15+2:065m??21147.05051mECR848101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#17!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  10:41+2:1410:43+2:192m??21169.03554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#18!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  11:01+2:2111:03+2:242m??21180.01155mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:275.0
#19!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+2:1211:35+2:175m??21185.05955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn. - Muzaffarpur Jn. DEMU/75255
0 intermediate stations-11:-350.0
#20%--%DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  -11:30+15??21185.04255mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#21%--%MHPMuhammadpur (2 PFs)  11:46+2011:48+222m??21196.04557mECRDist- Darbhanga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#22%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  12:04+2412:06+242m??21208.03656mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#23%--%JGAJogiara (2 PFs)  12:25+2412:27+262m??21220.02957mECR847101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:178.0
#24%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  12:44+2412:46+302m??21228.03061mECR843320, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#25%--%BJTBajpatti (2 PFs)  13:09+2713:11+302m??21240.05064mECRBakhri Yusufpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#26%--%PSZParsauni (2 PFs)  13:18+3113:20+352m??21245.01866mECRState Highway 54, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:258.0
#27%--%SMI•Sitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)•13:45+2514:00+3115m??21253.03269mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.