Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 17, 2017 23:01:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 17, 2017 23:01:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train From HWH(Kolkata) to AMH(Azamgarh)

9933/Σ Howrah Jn-Azamgarh ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RAVI PRAJAPATI*^~  Oct 11 2012 (13:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 5m  32 halts  Distance: 1019 km  1 xfers
#1. 13009/Doon Express
Travel Time: 15h 49m Distance: 785 km
xfer @ SHG/Shahganj Junction  Buffer: 51m
#2. 19045/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 234 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 18:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 32 halts. 237 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Doon Express/13009
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -20:30+59??10.04110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#2/==/SRPShrirampur (Serampore) (4 PFs)  20:59+1:0021:00+1:081m??120.04011mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#3/==/CGRChandan Nagar (3 PFs)  21:20+1:0121:21+1:021m??133.02716mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:157.0
#4/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  21:36+5821:41+585m??140.07514mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:5467.0
#5/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  22:35+1:0622:40+1:075m??1107.08237mER713103, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#6/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  23:15+1:0923:16+1:101m??1155.06269mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#7/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  23:31+1:0823:33+1:082m??1171.08077mER713201, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#8/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  23:51+1:1223:52+1:131m??1195.061100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#9/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  00:10+1:1000:15+1:095m??2213.054114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#10/==/BRRBarakar (2 PFs)  00:34+1:0600:35+1:061m??2230.049132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#11/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  01:25+1:0501:30+1:075m??2271.071236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#12/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  01:55+1:0802:05+1:0810m??2301.077240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#13/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  02:19+1:0902:24+1:085m??2319.090281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#14/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  02:42+1:1302:44+1:132m??2346.073331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#15/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  03:02+1:1403:04+1:152m??2368.088345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#16/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  03:22+1:2003:25+1:193m??2394.064399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4144.0
#17/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  04:06+1:1904:08+1:192m??2438.068155mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#18/==/TKNTankuppa  04:19+1:1804:21+1:182m??2451.035127mECRState Highway 70, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3420.0
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  04:55+1:1205:00+1:135m??2471.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#20/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  05:20+1:1805:21+1:211m??2492.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  05:34+1:2405:35+1:291m??2508.065102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#22/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  05:45+1:3105:46+1:341m??2519.06093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#23/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  05:57+1:3605:58+1:411m??2530.060104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#24/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  06:07+1:4006:08+1:421m??2539.065104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#25/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  06:18+1:4406:19+1:461m??2550.038110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#26/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:28+1:4906:30+1:492m??2556.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#27/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:44+1:5306:45+1:541m??2573.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#28/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  07:05+1:5807:06+1:591m??2599.07992mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1722.0
#29/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:23+2:0007:24+2:011m??2621.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#30/==/DGODurgauti  07:32+2:0407:33+2:051m??2630.04678mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#31/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  07:48+2:0307:49+2:041m??2642.06977mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#32/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  07:56+2:0607:57+2:081m??2650.05781mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#33/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  08:06+2:0808:07+2:101m??2658.01579mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1018.0
#34/==/MGS•Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)•  09:17+1:2709:37+1:3520m??2676.03084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#35/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  10:02+1:5210:03+1:571m??2688.01982mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#36/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  10:20+1:5710:30+2:0110m??2694.06282mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#37/==/BTPBabatpur (2 PFs)  10:48+2:1610:49+2:171m??2712.06285mNRSatomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#38/==/KSFKhalispur (2 PFs)  10:58+2:2210:59+2:221m??2722.06282mNRPhulpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#39/==/JLLJalalGanj (2 PFs)  11:10+2:2411:11+2:251m??2733.04887mNRJalalganj Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#40/==/ZBDZafarabad Junction (4 PFs)  11:26+2:2911:27+2:401m??2745.03583mNRNational Highway 56, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#41%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:38+2:4211:40+2:442m??2751.05184mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3934.0
#42%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  12:19+2:5212:24+2:525m??2785.06090mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19045 - Buffer: 51m
0 intermediate stations00:310.0
#43%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  12:55+1:5313:10+1:5115m??2785.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#44!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  14:05+2:1814:10+2:195m??2841.07281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#45!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  14:28+2:2414:30+2:252m??2863.03780mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#46!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  15:05+2:1915:10+2:205m??2884.04874mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2569.0
#47%--%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  16:35+2:4316:40+2:475m??2953.07965mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#48%--%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  17:08+3:1017:10+3:142m??2990.02161mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2529.0
#49%--%CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  18:35+2:33-??21019.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site