Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Tue Oct 13, 2015 19:11:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 13, 2015 19:11:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast link for Mysore and nearby travellers

2542/Σ Mysore-Howrah-Gaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ksg**  Jan 24 2012 (3:12PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS to Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

ARP: 120 days

WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 75 75 255  
Tot SeatsAvbl 182Avbl 62Update
Tue-Oct 13  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 14Avbl 134Avbl 248h 36m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 15Avbl 142Avbl 568h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 16Avbl 159Avbl 558h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 17Avbl 156Avbl 447h 2m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 18Avbl 158Avbl 437h 2m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 19Avbl 135Avbl 447h 2m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 20Avbl 160Avbl 447h 2m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 21Avbl 158Avbl 557h 2m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 22Avbl 162Avbl 487h 2m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 23Avbl 85Avbl 378h 15m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 24Avbl 74Avbl 178h 15m oldRefresh
Sun-Oct 25Avbl 117Avbl 318h 15m oldRefresh
Mon-Oct 26Avbl 124Avbl 392h 22m oldRefresh
Tue-Oct 27Avbl 100Avbl 332h 22m oldRefresh
Wed-Oct 28Avbl 169Avbl 442h 22m oldRefresh
Thu-Oct 29Avbl 157Avbl 412h 22m oldRefresh
Fri-Oct 30Avbl 180Avbl 512h 22m oldRefresh
Sat-Oct 31Avbl 175Avbl 562h 22m oldRefresh
Sun-Nov 01  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 02  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 03  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 04  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 05  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 06  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 08  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 09  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 10  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 11  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 12  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 13  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 15  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 16  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 17  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 18  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 19  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 20  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 21  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 22  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 23  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 24  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 25  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 26  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 27  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 29  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 30  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 01  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 02  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 03  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 04  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 05  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 06  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 07  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 08  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 09  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 10  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 11  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 12  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 13  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 14  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 15  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 16  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 17  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 18  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 20  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 21  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 22  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 23  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 24  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 25  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 26  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 27  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 28  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 29  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 30  -Refresh
Thu-Dec 31  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 01  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 02  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 03  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 04  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 05  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 06  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 07  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 08  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 09  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 10  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 11  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 12  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 13  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 14  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 15  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 16  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 17  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 18  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 19  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 20  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 21  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 22  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 23  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 24  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 25  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 26  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 27  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 28  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 29  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 30  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 31  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 01  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 02  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 03  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 04  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 05  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 07  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 08  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 09  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 10  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site