Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Thu May 28, 2015 17:45:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu May 28, 2015 17:45:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast link for Mysore and nearby travellers

2542/Σ Mysore-Howrah-Gaya Exp ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Amtrak**  Jan 24 2012 (3:12PM)
16
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Mysore Junction/MYS to Bangalore City Junction/SBC



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 75 75 255  
Tot SeatsAvbl 182Avbl 62Update
Thu-May 2819m oldRefresh
Fri-May 29Avbl 102Avbl 719m oldRefresh
Sat-May 30Avbl 114Avbl 4519m oldRefresh
Sun-May 31Avbl 136Avbl 2719m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 01Avbl 100Avbl 3019m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 02Avbl 166Avbl 5119m oldRefresh
Wed-Jun 03Avbl 169Avbl 4922m oldRefresh
Thu-Jun 04Avbl 170Avbl 541h 20m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 05Avbl 172Avbl 471h 20m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 06  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25Avbl 182Avbl 6023m oldRefresh
Fri-Jun 26Avbl 182Avbl 6223m oldRefresh
Sat-Jun 27Avbl 179Avbl 5923m oldRefresh
Sun-Jun 28Avbl 177Avbl 6023m oldRefresh
Mon-Jun 29Avbl 182Avbl 5323m oldRefresh
Tue-Jun 30Avbl 182Avbl 6223m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 01Avbl 176Avbl 586h 3m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 02Avbl 182Avbl 6011h 18m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 03Avbl 182Avbl 6011h 18m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 04  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14Avbl 182Avbl 6213h 46m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 15Avbl 182Avbl 6213h 46m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 16Avbl 180Avbl 6213h 46m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 17Avbl 182Avbl 5713h 46m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 18Avbl 180Avbl 6213h 46m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 19Avbl 182Avbl 6013h 46m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 20  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 18  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 19  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 20  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 21  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 22  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 23  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 24  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 25  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 26  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 27  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 28  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 29  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 30  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 31  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 01  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 02  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 03  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 04  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 05  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 06  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 07  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 08  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 09  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 10  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 11  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 13  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 14  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 15  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 16  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 17  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 18  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 20  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 21  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 22  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 23  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 24  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 25  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site