Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sun Apr 19, 2015 19:40:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 19, 2015 19:40:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast link for Mysore and nearby travellers

2542/Σ Mysore-Howrah-Gaya Exp ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ksgopal**  Jan 24 2012 (3:12PM)
16
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Mysore Junction/MYS to Bangalore City Junction/SBC



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 75 75 255  
Tot SeatsAvbl 182Avbl 62Update
Sun-Apr 192h 56m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 20Avbl 8Avbl 2319m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 21Avbl 124Avbl 3919m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 22Avbl 151Avbl 5019m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 23Avbl 147Avbl 5419m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 24Avbl 166Avbl 5219m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 25Avbl 160Avbl 4519m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 26Avbl 164Avbl 6012h 48m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 27Avbl 169Avbl 2412h 48m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 28Avbl 178Avbl 4712h 48m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 29  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30Avbl 168Avbl 484h 48m oldRefresh
Fri-May 01Avbl 173Avbl 544h 48m oldRefresh
Sat-May 02Avbl 157Avbl 474h 48m oldRefresh
Sun-May 03Avbl 144Avbl 404h 48m oldRefresh
Mon-May 04Avbl 170Avbl 544h 48m oldRefresh
Tue-May 05Avbl 178Avbl 564h 48m oldRefresh
Wed-May 06Avbl 166Avbl 587h 41m oldRefresh
Thu-May 07Avbl 179Avbl 547h 41m oldRefresh
Fri-May 08Avbl 165Avbl 587h 41m oldRefresh
Sat-May 09  -Refresh
Sun-May 10  -Refresh
Mon-May 11  -Refresh
Tue-May 12  -Refresh
Wed-May 13  -Refresh
Thu-May 14  -Refresh
Fri-May 15  -Refresh
Sat-May 16  -Refresh
Sun-May 17  -Refresh
Mon-May 18  -Refresh
Tue-May 19  -Refresh
Wed-May 20  -Refresh
Thu-May 21  -Refresh
Fri-May 22  -Refresh
Sat-May 23  -Refresh
Sun-May 24  -Refresh
Mon-May 25  -Refresh
Tue-May 26  -Refresh
Wed-May 27  -Refresh
Thu-May 28  -Refresh
Fri-May 29  -Refresh
Sat-May 30  -Refresh
Sun-May 31  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 01  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 02  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 03  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 04  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 05  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 06  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 07  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 08  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 09  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 10  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 11  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 12  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 13  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 14  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 15  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 16  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 17  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 18  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 19  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 20  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 21  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 22  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 23  -Refresh
Wed-Jun 24  -Refresh
Thu-Jun 25  -Refresh
Fri-Jun 26  -Refresh
Sat-Jun 27  -Refresh
Sun-Jun 28  -Refresh
Mon-Jun 29  -Refresh
Tue-Jun 30  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 01  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 02  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 03  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 04  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 05  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 06  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 07  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 08  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 09  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 10  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 11  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 12  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 13  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 14  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 15  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 16  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 17  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 18  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 19  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 20  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 21  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 22  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 23  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 24  -Refresh
Sat-Jul 25  -Refresh
Sun-Jul 26  -Refresh
Mon-Jul 27  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 28  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 29  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 30  -Refresh
Fri-Jul 31  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 01  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 02  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 03  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 04  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 05  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 06  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 07  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 08  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 09  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 10  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 11  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 12  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 13  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 14  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 15  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 16  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 17  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site