Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Aug 21, 2014 21:32:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast link for Mysore and nearby travellers

2542/Σ Mysore-Howrah-Gaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Discuss this ΣChainDiscuss this ΣChain
created by KSG**  Jan 24 2012 (3:12PM)
6
1
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Mysore Junction/MYS to Bangalore City Junction/SBC





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 75 75 255  
Thu-Aug 213h 7m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 2226m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23Avbl 140Avbl 4126m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 24Avbl 165Avbl 4926m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 25Avbl 147Avbl 4226m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 26Avbl 169Avbl 5226m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 27Avbl 162Avbl 5826m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 28Avbl 173Avbl 601h 56m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 29Avbl 181Avbl 611h 56m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 30Avbl 149Avbl 601h 56m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 31Avbl 170Avbl 595h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 01Avbl 154Avbl 515h 17m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 02Avbl 180Avbl 575h 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 03Avbl 182Avbl 596h 3m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 04Avbl 178Avbl 576h 3m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 05Avbl 182Avbl 625h 17m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 06Avbl 176Avbl 575h 17m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 07Avbl 164Avbl 575h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 08Avbl 174Avbl 595h 17m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 09Avbl 177Avbl 585h 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 10Avbl 180Avbl 575h 17m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 11Avbl 176Avbl 625h 18m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 12Avbl 177Avbl 615h 18m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 13Avbl 180Avbl 595h 18m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 14Avbl 174Avbl 615h 18m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 15Avbl 155Avbl 625h 18m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 16Avbl 174Avbl 605h 18m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 17Avbl 174Avbl 445h 18m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 18Avbl 182Avbl 585h 18m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 19Avbl 182Avbl 625h 18m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 20Avbl 182Avbl 615h 18m oldRefresh
Sun-Sep 21Avbl 175Avbl 615h 18m oldRefresh
Mon-Sep 22Avbl 179Avbl 625h 18m oldRefresh
Tue-Sep 23Avbl 181Avbl 615h 37m oldRefresh
Wed-Sep 24Avbl 182Avbl 625h 37m oldRefresh
Thu-Sep 25Avbl 177Avbl 595h 37m oldRefresh
Fri-Sep 26Avbl 181Avbl 605h 37m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 27  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 28  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 29  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 30  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 01  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 02  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >182Avbl >62  
Chartingbefore 05:31
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom