Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Wed Jul 23, 2014 21:38:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast link for Mysore and nearby travellers

2542/Σ Mysore-Howrah-Gaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Discuss this ΣChainDiscuss this ΣChain
created by Gopal**  Jan 24 2012 (3:12PM)
6
1
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Mysore Junction/MYS to Bangalore City Junction/SBC





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
General2nd SittingAC ChairFreshnessRefresh
 52 75 255  
Wed-Jul 235h 29m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 24Avbl 138Avbl 295h 29m oldRefresh
Fri-Jul 25Avbl 167Avbl 411h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Jul 26Avbl 165Avbl 511h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-Jul 27Avbl 135Avbl 361h 33m oldRefresh
Mon-Jul 28Avbl 146Avbl 361h 33m oldRefresh
Tue-Jul 29Avbl 175Avbl 451h 33m oldRefresh
Wed-Jul 30Avbl 159Avbl 551h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-Jul 31Avbl 121Avbl 6017m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 01Avbl 179Avbl 6217m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 02Avbl 173Avbl 5917m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 03Avbl 175Avbl 5817m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 04Avbl 156Avbl 5517m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 05Avbl 173Avbl 5617m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 06Avbl 165Avbl 6215h 2m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 07  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 08  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 09  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 10  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 11  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 12  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 13Avbl 182Avbl 629h 33m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 14Avbl 169Avbl 609h 33m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 15Avbl 154Avbl 619h 33m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 16Avbl 168Avbl 629h 33m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 17Avbl 164Avbl 586h 6m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 18Avbl 158Avbl 516h 6m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 19Avbl 152Avbl 596h 6m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 20Avbl 181Avbl 616h 6m oldRefresh
Thu-Aug 21Avbl 181Avbl 596h 6m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 22Avbl 181Avbl 566h 6m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 23  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >182Avbl >62  
Chartingbefore 05:31
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom