Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Sat Oct 25, 2014 22:19:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly Connection From BBS-CTCSBP-TIG-R To KPG-ANG-DD-PUNE.

2921/Σ Bhubaneswar-Sambalpur -Shirdi-Pune Weekly Via TIG,DD ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Discuss this ΣChainDiscuss this ΣChain
created by Cheetah*^  Jan 27 2012 (11:06PM)
14
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Manmad Junction/MMR





Age:
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierFreshnessRefresh
 380 n/a n/a n/a  
Tue-Oct 28   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18   -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 02   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 09   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 16   -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23   -Refresh
Tot Seats     
Charting 
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom